or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Gracelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Perfect location, access to shopping, MTR

It's accessibility, budget wise and friendly staff, clean room
8
Just perfect for a family vacation trip to stay in for 4 days at a low-rise hotel
Seok N. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2013
reaonable price hotel that's clean and comfortable

location, price and service
8.7
Seok N. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2013
pleasant stay

centrally located, near MRT and great breakfast.
8
Colin C. Couples Canada, April 11, 2013
not too shabby!

location, location, location
8.3
All was well with our stay at shamrock. to be honest we were so busy in hong kong we didnt spend much time here. but its a reasonable place. 100hk$ for internet sucks though
Arthur G. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
The best all around hotel

best location, sumptuous breakfast, hospitable staff
8.7
This is my third stay in Shamrock and as usual I had the grandest time. From check in to check out, the staff were consistently helpful and friendly (unlike most hongkong hotel staff know for its unfriendly demeanor). The bfast was delicious and there were enough choices for both chinese and non-chinese guests. The room, though small was certainly within HK standard.
Ukrit T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
best location hotel w/t best services

location, counter services, room services
9
This is one of the best location hotel in HK surround w/t the shopping area and food shop, 2 minutes to MTR. Counter services is fast and effective working , speaking English no problem. Wifi can be bought as HKD 100 / 24 hrs , speed ok.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Excellent choice made!

Clean. Centralize. Good food surrounded hotel.
10
Excellent choice we have made. Warm inviting friendly staffs, i'm impressed of their service provided though hotel was 3STARS. Location was centralized and we could plan for our trips, places like Disneyland, ocean park, Big Buddha.
Gregory O. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
just nice

near to mrt
8
Juanito J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
Great location. Great staffs.

Easy access to public transportation. Jordan station is just a few walks from the hotel.
9
Great staffs! They are all accommodating and attentive to our needs. Their also fluent in English so there is no worry for language barrier.
Michael G. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Great stay, clean room, great location

clean room and very helpful concierge
8.3
We booked through Agoda as it's cheaper than go direct (although we requested for 6night-rate). The room is clean, large enough (in comparison with other 3-star hotels in HK). However, we didnt get the double bed so it's 2-single bed through out the 6nights. The room itself is clean but dont expect the bed is comfortable. Maybe I didnt get the newly renovated room. However, I would come back and stay at Shamrock should I go back to HK. It's recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05