Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2682 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2682)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
good location

good location, near to MTR station
8
Report this review
Mitchelle L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Awesome location, awesome hotel

Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
10
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!
Report this review
Candice J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

The concierge service was extremely helpful. It was easier to get around hong kong just by asking them the best way to go. Breakfast was great with lots of Asian goodies to choose from.
9.7
Just lovely, will come again when I visit Hong Kong"
Report this review
Pee B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nicely renovated hotel

Service location price
8
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Friendly Staff and nice location

Location,Clean,Friendly Staff
9
This is the second time i went to hong kong and i choose Shamrock Hotel again for my first choice . One of the reason is their staff are polite and friendly. Hotel condition is clean and hygiene.Me and my husband are feel comfortable to stay in hotel. Perfect location is highly recommended due to just walk 2 minit out from Jordon MRT.
Report this review
Lorena V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Value for money / accessible to MTR

accesible anywhere i want to go. Rate is quite good. Front desk good in english
8
Good. The problem is when i rode a taxi they just let us unload in the other side of the hotel
Report this review
James O. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
Passing through

Location from ferry
9.3
Very good spot to rest
Report this review
Meizhen C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Best hotel location

1) location is very convenient 2) the room is bigger than expected 3) staff quite friendly and allow for early check in and late check out
8.3
I am quite satisfied for stay 3 nights at shamrock hotel. The location is very convenient to everywhere, less a minute to reach to the nearest Jordan MTR. The staff is quite friendly compare with other HK services line. Only one lady staff at counter not so friendly and show "black face ", but I think is quite common to see this kind of face in HK. Other staff are helpful and allow for early check in and late check out. No wifi at room, this is the most inconvenient. I booked 2 rooms, both rooms and toilets are bigger than I expected.
Report this review
Fang M. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Hotel is found right outside Jordan Exit C1. Really convenient and within walking distance of nearby MTR. Pleasant stay!
Report this review
Yunxing G. Families with older children China, June 12, 2015
Good stay in hongkong

location, staff and room condition
10
Nice place to stay in hongkong
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04