Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Toh R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
prime location hotel

location, service and room size
7.7
Sabrina C. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
hotel with great location. good food right behind

staff were proactive and friendly. room was clean and confortable . definitely value for money
9
The kids loved the hotel. We were happy with the location. Pleased that we made the right choice. Only complaint is the aircon is blasting. But we slept well even without the aircon. The room was still cool
Hang W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 1, 2015
Good location, value for money and near shopping p

Friendly staffs, hotel clean
9
good 👍
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Value for money

Helpful staff, Value for money, Good location
8
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
good location

location, location, location
6.3
V convenient as hotel location is excellent and airport transfers easy.
Ger S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
I had booked standard room before my flight. When I was at the reception counter, the staff told me that they will upgrade my room for free as all standard room were taken up. The staff told me also that I can check-in immediately (It was about 12PM, standard check-in time is 2PM) because the previous occupant have checked-out early. Their staff managed to clean my room even I had odd schedule or back in short period (like about 30 minutes). Their staff often help to open the main entrance or help to press for the lift. Their staff also offer me to deposit our luggage when I were checking out the room.
Cecilia W. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff and clean room

Very convenient location, staff are very helpful and the room is very clean.
9
Good staying. Will recommend to friends
Princess O. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
unbeatable value

location, service, value for money
9.7
Everytime I visit HK, I always consider staying in this hotel. It is just beside Jordan station exit C, and few minutes walk to Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui, and Yau Ma Tei. The staffs are always courteous and willing to help. The room is clean and well-maintained. Will definitely stay here again.
Melani B. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2015
Good stay

Staff cleanliness
7
Charlesbob P. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2015
Good hotel with great location

Comfort, Location and Food
9.7
Very pleasant! We came as a family of 2 kids. The hotel upgraded to a bigger room for us. The hotel does not provide the Free WiFi but it is a small matter (we bought local unlimited internet sim card). Extremely close to MTR (right next to the hotel building). Many restaurants nearby. Walk to Tsim Tsha Tsui is easy. Will definitely stay with this hotel again next time. By the way : the hotel's service staff are all superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08