Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3077 reviews

1997 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
Christmas at Shamrock

1. Location. ... MTR is steps away. 2. Night market with bargains and food is blocks away. 3. clean and excellent staff
9.3
Many years in a row we choose Shamrock to stay in HK for Christmas. A break from the warm weather we have year round where we live. For the money I will stay there. We love the location central to walking to high end malls and night market bargains.
Report this review
Manuel J. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
friendly staff

location, friendly staff & value for money
10
very nice
Report this review
Pornchai P. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2015
Shamrock hotel

Nearly MTR, good location
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Hsueh L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2015
Convenient hotel right next to train station

Location, Facilities, Comfort
8.3
Report this review
Glendin J. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
COOL

Staff, Value for money, Location
8.3
The best hotel so far of all my Hong Kong trips.
Report this review
Juliana L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good location with many eateries shophouses behind

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and good location.
8.7
This is my second time staying at Shamrock Hotel. We were back due to its good location as very convenient to travel by buses or MTR.
Report this review
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
good location clean & helpful staffs.

Good location, clean & helpful staffs
7.7
Overall we were happy with our stay. Very convenient but a bit old.
Report this review
Linda L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Nice location & Clean hotel

Good location, friendly staff & Clean room
8.3
Initially i was not too happy about the room as we got a double bed and it was really small... upon highlighting to the front desk staff, we get to change to another room with two single beds and it was more comfortable... no hassle during the changing of rooms was what made me felt happy... staffs were very friendly and helpful... Overall a very satisfied stay
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Great food around the area, Friendly lobby staffs
9.3
The hotel location is superb with Jordan train station just beside it and taxi stand with taxi waiting for passengers. There are a lot of cafes and restaurants around the hotel and I must say those which we tried are really delicious. The hotel lobby staffs are very friendly and very prompt in their service. There's never a need for me to open the hotel lobby door. The bell boy had always managed to have it opened just when we are stepping in or out. Nice hotel room and comfortable bed and pillows. The chamber staffs had did a good job in housekeeping in clean and tidy.
Report this review
Phatthanin N. Business travelers Thailand, December 25, 2015
Shamrock Hotel

Great location, reasonable price
9.3
Booked 2 rooms for 3 adults and 1 child. Consider spacious room in Hong Kong now a day. Friendly staff. Walking distance to few famous food spot, temple street and MTR. Airport transfer convenient with shuttle bus 21.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1997 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04