or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Jereme Q. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Will come back again

location close to train station
8
shamrock hotel is near to the jordan mtr exit c1, we can easy take the train to everyway we want. outside the hotel also have bus stop, and hotel itself have a restaurant, food not bad!
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
clean room, perfect location and friendly staff,

location, cleanliness, comfort bed
8.3
i book two standard rooms for 4 nights. During check in l request for 2 rooms opposite each other as i can easier to go to my children room. But they refused to give and the reason is all the opposite room are occupied.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
comfortable,awesome stay

best location,comfortable and clean room
9.3
The hotel is near jordan mtr,just situated beside the mtr which makes it easy to go to anywhere in a short time. Rooms are not large but clean, like any typical room in hong kong, very comfortable bed. Attentive and friendly staff. However please note that though in agoda its stated there is connecting room for standard room, there is none. Please call or email the hotel for confirmation. Other than that i would recommend this hotel and will stay here again in future.
Chai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
great

great
6
great
Hajime T. Solo travelers Japan, November 19, 2013
Reasonable and comfortable enough

Good access,enough space and reasonable price
9
I didn't expect so much,but they provided enough service.enough space for two persons,useful all-in-one controller was equipped. Location was also good,it stands along Jordan station. Considering the price,it may be one of the most valuable hotel in Kowloon area.
Chiou S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good

Good location, Clean, Staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
every thing is good for us, transport convenient, easy access to any where.
Keren M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
Comfortable, good location, good in English

Location, huge room, good in English
8.3
They upgraded our room for free. The front desk people are very good in English. Very helpful staff. We stayed in a huge room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Good value for money. Very near night markets.
David B. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Affordable, clean centrally located hotel

The attentive staff, the location and the cleanliness
9
Wonderful and it has become our favourite hotel in this part of the city. Attentive, aimable staff, clean and quiet rooms and great location.
Arlene M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
It made my business travel easier and comfortable.

Location. Value for Money. Accessibility.
9
Simply pleasant. It made my business travel enjoyable as we were able to easily move around the city, go shopping, and at the same time choose and dine at good restaurants.
Kee Z. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Feel I am home

staff friendly, room clean n is convien to go .
7.7
Overall, i feel great but please let ask the client whether they need a smoking room in futrue. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02