or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2530 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Phakaporn C. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Very close to MTR but room quite small

Close to MTR exit, Near shopping area
7.7
Wong L. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Convenient and enjoyable

Location, service, hawker stalls nearby
8
The stay was enjoyable and the service they provided was good
Chaohon H. Business travelers China, April 13, 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Chonvit T. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, location, and location
6.7
Gilbert L. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8.3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. Couples China, April 11, 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9.7
No issue
Filipino V. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
You can never go wrong with this hotel

location, staff, value for money
7.3
this is our second time to stay in the hotel and it's always a pleasure in terms of access to public transpo. MTR is a few steps away so as the airport bus. There are a lot of resto around the block and the staff are great! We were upgraded to a bigger room and that's a big relief since we knew how small their rooms were. We had a great stay here and we will definitely going to book again in this hotel
Mitchell M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Jonathan C. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8.7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Princess O. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9.3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C01