Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2737 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Nattasuda S. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.
Report this review
Serena L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
good value for bed and breakfast

staff very helpful
8.3
overall good. room size slightly smaller than expected. with no free wifi makes it less welcoming.
Report this review
Wun C. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very very bad. We were given the smallest room
2.7
Very very bad. Not a very honest biz practice at all...
Report this review
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Reccomend place for value

location, good price, near harbour city
7.7
I stay here for everytime when i come to HK since 2004 . And it just perfect
Report this review
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Convenient Location, few steps from MTR station

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
7.3
We had a good experience at this hotel in general. I really like the location, very near from Jordan MRT and Temple St where you can find good local food and a market for bargains. The staff are generally friendly, although I encountered not good experience with 1 staff- but I think this is just an isolated case. All the rest of the staff are friendly and very attentive. Rooms are being cleaned everyday and new towels are daily provided. I just hope they have different food variety for daily breakfast.
Report this review
Keung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Location

Location, Staff, clean
6.3
very old style, shower very bad (hot and cold water not statable), Good Location
Report this review
Jutarat O. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
nice hotel

location
7.7
nice
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Shamrock should consider to provide free wifi.

staff friendliness, strategic place, quiet room
6
its quite inconvenience when there is no wifi here. In the hotel. but overall is good.
Report this review
Halley S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Perfect location

Location, price, food
7.3
Nice, easy access
Report this review
Jose T. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Great! Outstanding Location!

Great location for those who love to shop...and is right beside the MTR jordan station...
8.7
It was pleasant and nice... definetly i'll be back here and will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and peers...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05