My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1855 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1855)
Sort by:
Mary J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
great hotel location

Staff are very helpful
9.7
We had a very wonderful stay in Shamrock Hotel. The staff were very helpful and very patient. The room is small but it was comfortable enough to have a good sleep after long hours of walking and wandering. They don't have any complementary water but they do have green tea. The buffet breakfast was good enough. I liked the fried rice and fresh fruits. I recommend this hotel for any type of traveler, couple and family. It is near the night market also. Travelers may try this hotel and you'll see that your money is worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very near the Jordan station and bus stop so commuting is not a problem
Lian I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2012
good hotel

good hotel with nice staff
8
Had to transit via Hong Kong and decided to stay at this hotel. It is a good hotel with friendly staff.
Joelle S. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good location

MTR station is just a stone throw away
7.3
Room decor a little out-dated, location is a plus. Would be good if WIFI is provided in hotel.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great location, Wonderful Service and Clean Room

Location, Clean room and good service
10
had a pleasant stay at Shamrock Hotel.Service was good as the staff were friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and of course the location is superb. Lots of eateries around the hotel.
Ken T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Convenient location

Good location for train, food, etc.
8
The hotel's staffs are very friendly and helpful. They have been able to help my inquiries during my stay there and they would be able to advise some of the places for visiting and food too. Apart from that, it is located at a very convenient spot with just next to the entry to Jordan MTR station. The room rate is a bit higher though.
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
Lovely and good

very conviencely near to mtr
8
During my stays at Shamrock Hotel, the staffs are very Polite and helpful. I called for Room Service to order Meals, they are very Efficients. Will recommend Shamrock Hotel to Others.
Poon O. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms

Friendly Staff at Entrance
6.3
This my 3rd visit The Shemrock. It was disappointed by the counter young and inexperience lady staff for check in service as compared to my last 2 visit. Other then that My 6 Days stay in Shemrock is Great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Restaurant beside to Shemrock Hotel Chinese cuisine is good and price is reasonable.
Clifford C. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2012
Great location but small room for a family.

With in the city and near the metro train with access to all the places.
8.3
Walking distance to all the department store and night market. Lots of money exchanger around the area which has higher exchange rate compared at the airport. Lots of convenient stores around for your daily needs and lots of restaurants around the area.
Masnah M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location & Splendid Service

Jordan Station is beside the hotel, Hotel room & bathroom is clean. Staff are helpful, friendly & speak english
8.3
My family and i have enjoyed our stay in Shamrock Hotel. Checking in and out was smooth. The staff are courteous. The room size is fine with us. The best thing about staying at Shamrock Hotel is that it is so very near to the MTR Station
Jose A. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great location

Clean rooms and near the MTR
7
The hotel has great location and very helpful staff. Very near the MTR station. I would definitely stay there again when im in HK. The only draw back for me is the small rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04