Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Wai W. Couples Myanmar, January 23, 2013
Great Hotel, Clean and great location

Location
8.7
Next to Jordan Mrt. Room are not too small and very clean. Shopping Mall are everywhere along the Nathan Road. The worst things is hotel breakfast, everyday is same menu and abit sick of that after eating for two days. Overall is great hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Big Buddha.
Trisa H. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
7.3
good location, pretty spacious room space for two.
Roxanne B. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Great location with decent sized rooms

Location is excellent and hotel is surprisingly quiet
8.3
we were given an upgrade to a higher room category and the room was much larger than we expected when booking. they were basic rooms (the lobby gives the impression that the rooms will be much nicer then they actually were) but they were very clean and quiet considering many face directly onto busy nathan road. the hotel had great personal amenities in the room as well, which was nice.
Kalene P. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
great location and dim sum but room is small

dim sum, location
8.3
the hotel is along nathan rd and is easily accessible by a21 route from hkia and jordan mtr. we really like the dim sum served by the restaurant downstairs (a few steps outside the hotel) - the roast pork is superbly delicious! we dined at the shamrock restaurant on our previous trip to hk too. the area is near to temple street where we roamed during the nights mostly, for the good and cheap food around. good for walking around to tst area too.
Jap L. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great location. Friendly and accomodating staff.

Best location. Fronting bus stops and Jordan station MTR. Fronting mall, shops, cafe, etc. They clean up the room everyday and changes the sheets and other toiletries.
10
Had a very nice stay in this hotel. Will definitely book the same hotel whenI go back in HK. Would glad to recommend to my colleagues. Great breakfast buffet, by the way! Two thumbs up!
Matthew L. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Good location but the room is a bit small

Excellent location / Price of food is reasonable
8.3
I was helping my friends to book 2 room in Shamrock Hotel and writting on behalf of them. Accordingly, the location is excellent and cannot make complaint (i.e. on Nathan Road / 10 seconds to MTR station / close to shopping places). The lobby is brand new, but the upper level and the rooms are a bit old and small. The price of buffet is very reasonable and food is also good. Willing to stay again next time in there.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to shopping (Temple Street) and nightlife of Hong Kong style
Matthew L. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越
8.3
I was helping my friends to book 2 room in Shamrock Hotel and writting on behalf of them. Accordingly, the location is excellent and cannot make complaint (i.e. on Nathan Road / 10 seconds to MTR station / close to shopping places). The lobby is brand new, but the upper level and the rooms are a bit old and small. The price of buffet is very reasonable and food is also good. Willing to stay again next time in there.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping places and enoyable nightlife of Hong Kong
Rattandeep S. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Fine Location but Small Rooms

Nil
3
The rooms are very small and service is also poor. The amount one pays for this hotel is not at all appropriate.
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
great location

location, staff and Easy access to public transport
6.7
it was great although the room is a little bit small, great location!
Tunku A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
very small rooms

near mtr
5.3
i got a fungal infection, winter in hong kong they lack hygiene and sanitation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02