Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wai C.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2015
Good location
Location, staff

CHEONG C.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Good and Clean Hotel. Value for Money.
Good location with plenty of food outlets nearby. Near to MRT, bus services and taxi network.
3 night stay and enjoy shopping and eating.

MA J.
China
August 19, 2015
Perfect choice
location service cleaning
Everything was perfect: nice location, very good service, satisfying cleaning. All the staff were nice to us except one female manager at the reception. It's a worthy stay with them.

Mario L.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Still the best
Cleanliness,staff, location
This is our second time to stay in Shamrock and definitely we will stay again if we go back Hong Kong....still the best

Cathy C.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Conveniently located beside the Jordan MTR station
location, location, location
hotel is very accessible and in the heart of nathan road. the hotel is so so, but the location is all that matters... the rooms were clean and big enough to stay in, and the breakfast buffet is okay... if im going back to hong kong, i'd stay in this hotel again because of its location.

Rebekah C.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Nice location good service and comfort room
Service location room
Nice

Sijia H.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
Good location
Near lots of eateries, average hotel at a good location
Hotel is fairly decent and comfortable. There was water in the kettle when I checked in and hair in the bathroom. Feel that cleanliness can be improved. The bed was not comfortable in my opinion. They told me my room is upgraded but the design looks dated. Does not look like a renovated room to me. However, the location is awesome. Just outside Jordan MTR exit. Watsons just beside. Lots of eateries nearby. Walking distance to temple street and many small shops. I love the location! If you have more budget, stay at Prudential Hotel just across the road. Hotel is much newer and nicer! If you are on a budget, Shamrock will be a good alternative.

Wun K.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Shamrock Hotel
Location
Staffs are helpful

ABDULLAH R.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Good Location and convenient
Friendly staff
Excellent!

Jessa A.
Philippines
August 15, 2015
Very good location and service. Five stars
Location, service, price
Excellent. If you're looking for a budget room but would like to have a decent one, this is your best bet. Near the mtr, market, TST