or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Khristopher T. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
best hotel for me

easy access, mtr nearby like 10 steps
8
Raymond C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel & Accomodating Staffs

Accomodating People, Clean Rooms, Perfect Location
9.3
We were upgraded to a double queen bed which really made us happy with out stay. Location is perfect, just a few steps from the nearest MTR. This is my 4th stay at Shamrock and will definitely go back. :)
Shopping Tip: Mongkok is just 2 stations away from Shamrock. :)
Lee C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
conviniently located business hotel

It is near subway, park and shopping area
7
The park near by is good for jogging and swimming.Its location is convenient for business and shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi will be charged at HK$100/day
Abdul M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good b.fast in the morning.
7
turn lift at jordon mtr station,very near for shopping area.hotel at nathan street very busy street.
Shopping Tip: very near to night market street.
Alfred T. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Handy location but small rooms

Good location, clean and good services.
7.3
I stayed in this hotel fours time a year. Most of the time the receptionists were very helpful and recognised me and my wife were loyal customers and try to satisfy our requests for the room. This time the receptionist was a new one and she allocated us into a very small room upsetting my wife very much. Luckily the story has a happy ending and we had been re-allocated into a much bigger room after the first night and after we lodged our complaint.
Alfred T. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Handy hotel but small rooms

Handy location, clean, and good services.
6.7
We stayed in this hotel four times a year. Most of the times the receptionists recognised us as loyal customers and would try to satisfy our requests, but this time the receptionist allocated a very small back room for us upsetting my wife very much. Luckily the story has a happy ending - we had been relocated into a better room on the following day after we lodged our complaint.
Abdul M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
near to jordon subway

near to jordon road,easy to take bus to airport,near to shopping shop.
8
i thing only shamrock hotel good breakfast for hongkong hotel.
Alfred T. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2013
Handy location but small rooms

Handy location, clean, and good services
6.7
We stayed in this hotel four times a year. Most of the times the receptionists recognised us as loyal customers and would try to satisfy our requests, but this time the receptionist allocated a very small back room for us upsetting my wife very much. Luckily the story has a happy ending - we had been relocated into a better room on the following day after we lodged our complaint.
Voo L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
the staff very friendly n always smile

very near the mtr very convenient
8.3
its very convenient to stay at shamrock because its very near d mtr... and d restaurant beside it is quite delicious...
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant beside shamrock is quite delicious
Jennina P. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but rooms a bit small

Excellent location and service, they allow you to your bags, staff is helpful in finding tourist locations
8.7
the hotel is located along nathan road in kowloon. it is actually beside the jordan mtr exit c station of the tsuen wan line. rooms are small so if you like your space, make sure to book separate rooms per person. shamrock seafood restaurant, beside the hotel, offers an affordable dim sum lunch. wifi is available at hkd a night. this is a great hotel if you plan to spend most of the time seeing the sights and shopping. i will definitely book my next stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can buy Disneyland tickets at the hotel. Buy the 3-day tourist pass of the airport express as the hotel is really accessible via mtr and bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08