Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3325 reviews

2153 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Location is so near MRT.

Location
4
Room bit smelly
Report this review
Yi J. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
shamrock

food options around the area. location. service of staff
8.7
Report this review
Maria E. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Shamrock rocks!

Staff, location and cleanliness
8.7
I will definitely recommend the hotel. The staff are attentive specially there were two staff I would rate SUPERB! I wish I took their names but both were working on 2/28 but did not see them the day I left 3/01/15. I stayed 2/25 thru 3/01/15. I cannot thank them enough for their excellent service. Staff like these what makes us leave positive feedback. Thank you guys.
Report this review
Yung T. Families with older children India, February 27, 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Gamika S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 27, 2015
very good supporting staff

very close to MTR/TAXI and convenient place.
9
pleasant environment and very good supporting staff. it'll be great if we get free WIFI in the room.
Report this review
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Traveller

Staff Performance, Location and value of price
8
Is worth and prefer the staff performance (polite and helpful)
Report this review
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Travellers

Location, value of money and comfortable
8
Worth, comfortable and having a group of helpful and polite staffs
Report this review
Lee W. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Great value hotel

Staff, breakfast buffet , location
9
Great all round Would recommend
Report this review
Katherine R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Report this review
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great

Staff
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2153 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02