Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Kelsey A. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great stay!

Great customer service, good location, and value for money
7.7
It was a great experience at shamrock! Staffs were extremely helpful and will go out of the way to ensure that you are satisfied. It is about a 15 mins walk distance from tsim sha tsui, and is extremely convenient as there are many good food locations around the hotel. Good for people who wants breakfast before setting out to their designated places or even supper late at night! (: MTR is also just right beside the hotel, super convenient! Overall, it's a really great place to stay at! (:
David C. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
A really centralised hotel for easy travelling

Firstly it is the location, second is the MTR and Airport transfer which is less than 50m and thirdly many local food and restaurant available within 100m
8
I have used Shamrock so many times and have no complaint about this hotel. Room is a bit small in the price range. The hotel staffs are pleasant and always have a smiling face. The room was clean, bed comfortable, aircon is a bit noisy and CVT TV should have been upgraded to LED type. There was renovation in some rooms along the same corridor but noise was minimum. Overal stay is comfortable.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Comfortable and relax

MTR station is just next to the hotel, value for money, close to shopping centres
8
I am very satisfied with my stay at the Shamrock Hotel. Check in was fast and service in general was good. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. This hotel is well-located. Jordan MTR station is just next to the hotel. The hotel is well accessible to public and there are good eatery/restaurants and shopping centres around the hotel.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Worth of money, nice hotel, good service

clean room, centrally located, good service
9
good hotel, the room very clean and cosy, staff very nice and polite, very near to mrt and easy access the shuttle bus to airport
Jennelyn C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Our stay was worth the price.

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.
9
No complaints. I'd day way better than our stay at Largos.
Yolanda C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, cleanliness, hospitality
9.7
We got upgraded to a bigger room. Checking in and oit were easy, reom was very clean. Most importantly, lcation is perfect for shopping, sightseeing and dining.
Chong S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Foods and Shopping
6
My stay at Shamrock Hotel was great and a pleasant stay, location good for shopping and eating.
Emilyn C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Within walking distance to Jordan MTR

Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.3
I love this hotel as it is within walking distance to Jordan Hotel and the staffs is helpful and friendly. The only disadvantage is that they do not change clean bedsheets for visitors every day.
Carel C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
best location ever

next to MTR, next nathan road, walk to temple st, superb location
7.7
Love my stay in Shamrock due to the convenient location, Jordon MTR just next to hotel, quick access to everywhere in town, nathan road, temple st, major shopping malls are just within walking distance. Only downside is bathroom a bit tight because of the bathtub and no wifi provided. Even if u go back to hotel late in the night, there is always someone there to hold the lobby door for u, this is my kind of hotel, will definitely be back!
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Location, All day Dim Sum!

Location, Food and Shopping
8
The staff were nice to help me with the checkin in of the place. The place is also conveniently located at the entrance of one of "Jordan" MTR station. There is also an airport express that takes me there easier. I like the fact that the attached restaurant serves really good Dim Sum thats a must try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03