Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
Hao H. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Good facilities,uncomfy for a room of 3,food is :|

1. Location is great it's next to Jordan MTR and city flyer airport shuttle bus. It's located in shopping area so you can walk around all day. 2. Facilities are good 3. Nice staff
6
A room of 3 doesn't provide anything for the 3rd person apart from towel... and it's hotel rule to provide everything for two persons only. My mom, brother, and I need to share the blanket together at night as well as the shampoo, soap, etc so I'll need to ask for at least a toothbrush! Don't bother with the extra blanket cuz it smell badly stinky! Something is so wrong I booked a room for 3 but I'll need to request everything I paid for...
Report this review
Rhuenah G. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Our stay was fantastic!

few steps away from jordan stationso you can go anywhere you want...the staff were very accomodating...they even let us borrow the hotel's umbrella when it rained. Toiletries were replenished daily!!
9.3
Superb! I love this hotel. If i'll be back in hk i will definitely stay here once more!!
Report this review
Myrna B. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Nice and memorable stay

Location, accessibility and comfort
8
Report this review
Jesrina T. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
perfect

Very good location, straight bus to airport, convenient to go everywhere.
9.3
I think this hotel is very good. Very good location. Clean, helpful staffs. Great designs, got bathtub and fridge. Totally value for money!
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
so so

good location, good location and good location
6
so so
Report this review
Nao Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
cozy

clean, friendly, convenient
9.3
very 'at home' atmosphere hotel. I was a female solo traveller but didn't feel anything wrong, very comfortable and felt safe.
Report this review
Diana G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Encountered strange visuals when I closed my eyes

right next to Jordan MTR exit.reasonably clean.many eateries at the back of hotel.
6.7
Reasonable cleanliness and service. MTR exit is just right next to the hotel. I couldn't sleep well on day 1, which is not abnormal for me. I usually have difficulty falling asleep on 1st night of vacation. 2nd night I bought a bottle of red wine and shared it with my sister. I woke up in the middle of night and had visual of a standing waiter when I closed my eyes again. I tried to divert my attention to something else and even had to wake my sister up. After some chats about tomorrow s itinerary, I finished half a glass of wine and tried to sleep again. The same visual kept coming back when I closed my eyes. It could be my imagination or whatever. But my sister did not experience any of such. She slept very well throughout our stay there.
Report this review
Maggie B. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2014
Nice location but the room is a little small

Service, location, price
6.3
The price could be cheaper
Report this review
Pojanard P. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Quite very good location for shopping

good location, easy to access transportation, reasonable price
7
very good location for shopping in town but small room and bed.
Report this review
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Centrally located and clean

Location, cosy and easy to get around
9.3
I love this hotel as it is just right next to Jordan mtr. No hassle for me to travel in Hong Kong via mtr. Clean and comfortable room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03