or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Cesar R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

location and breakfast
8
hotel has good location but my taxi driver coming from the kowloon train airport station has difficulty finding it. rooms are small but the breakfast is great. bathroom is clean and towels are fresh which is very important. the tv though is very small of the old crt and which you will not expect in hongkong where appliance is cheap. mtr station, taxi waiting line and bus station is close by. concierge was very helpful in booking on my favorite restaurant.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2012
Small rooms but great location!

Locations
8
Every time I travel to Hong Kong, this would be the hotel I would stay in. Great location with lots of shopping within walking distance and eatery serving all kinds of wonderful food. The hotel room although is pretty small and cramp, but it is extremely clean. For my recent stay, I got a smoking room as they were out of non-smoking room. But to my pleasant surprise, there was not a hint of cigarette smell at all! All in all, it was a wonderful stay as always.
Porntip C. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2012
Clean but small rooms at great location.

Very convenient location.
8.3
The hotel located in very convenient location. You can reach MRT just step out front door. Shopping Centre, Restaurant, Sightseeing Places are all close to the hotel and can be reach within 5 Min. walk. Although room is small, but it is new and clean. Breakfast is few choice, Front staff are all good service mind.
Salinee R. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2012
Excellent Location

close to Jordan Station, many good restaurant, shopping areas, etc.
8
close to Jordan Station, many good restaurant, shopping areas, etc.
Jason T. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great location but reasonable rooms

convient
8
nice place. near to jordan mrt. walkable distance to temple street. close to restaurant like 麦文记 and australia milk company. however the tv was still the old crt...
Ang T. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Roomy hotel in HK. Good location

Staff are polite
7
It's better included airport hotel free shuttle. Breakfast not good. Rooms are spacious.
Bee G. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Best Location for shoppers

Very near to Jordan MTR station.
8.3
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Jordan MTR station is just a few doors away from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for dried seafood and nice roasted duck, roasted meat, pigeon etc., they are all around this area.
Diana J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2012
great location and friendly staff!

perfect location!
10
we got upgraded for free! very convenient hotel area..near to the mtr..shopping areas around the place! ill definitely check in here again!
Juraimi S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Superb location despite small room

Free upgrade of our room when we requested for a smoking room.
9.7
The hotel is located at a very good location which provides lots of conveniences nearby. For example, Jordan MTR is just less than a 100 metres away from the entrance of the said hotel. TST shopping area is about 15 mins walk from the hotel. Food corners are everywhere.
Lazo M. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2012
great location!

convenient
7
the room is small, but the location is great for food and shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: no bottle water, no coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03