Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Maria G. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Very clean

friendly staff
8
A good place to stay with the family and your loved ones. It is conveniently located near Jordan MTR Station.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Kind of spacious hotel with affordable price

Tsim Sha Tzui area which near to town
7.3
i like the hotel especially for a person like me who are not willing to spend more for hotel accormodation as i prefer to utilize the budget on shopping. anyway i'm fine to stay due to the strategic location and also quute spacious among all the mid price hotel. friendly staff and good service
Travel tip: You may consider this hotel as Itz at the centre of town. Very convenient
Marcus N. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Value for money at great loacation

Just above Jordan MTR, walking distance to many attractions in Tsim Sha Tsui area
8
Located just above Jordan MTR, this location connects you to anywhere interesting in hongkong all within 30mins travel time. Take a slow romantic walk to the habour area or and 3 stop train ride across to HK Island Central area. There is a night market 5mins walk from the hotel along Temple street with great food and great deals. The only downside is the sound proofing for the room is not that great and the decor is relatively old with small rooms. But no problems just to take a good nights sleep for a fresh new day.
Beng C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location
7.7
Would appreciate if they can provide free wireless wifi at their Cafe or Lobby. The guys at concierge very helpful
Calvin F. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
really convenient hotel.valuae for your money

value for money and most guest are decent
8.3
I have been staying at this hotel for the past 12 years and always come back.It may be old but their management always does its best to review it.Very polite,helpful and efficient staff.Food within the hotel is value for money and their next door cafe serves excellent food.
Li Z. Families with older children China, November 21, 2012
Great location for shopping, but small rooms

Great location, next to the metro station.
7.7
The hotel room is quite small, but great location for shoppers, only 30 seconds walk to the metro station. Room is clean and tidy, and the room I stayed was also quiet where I could sleep tight and take a good rest after shopping the whole day.
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great Location & wonderful service

beside mtr station & shopping area
9.7
v consist of 2 adults and 2 kids stay for 3 nites..before i reached there ... i have email them asking lots of questions and they reply me with patience and provide me lots of informations. good job marketing staffs..the service s very good & efficient. staff friendly & helpful too. location is good as mtr station s beside the hotel.shopping no problem as walking distance to temple st., ladies st., tsim sha tsui..etc. eating also convenient.strongly recommend cause even though s 3 stars but what they provide is 5 stars service.v have a wonderful stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take your time to walk around.. cause most night market and some shops closed very late.... around 12am...
Mary J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
great hotel location

Staff are very helpful
9.7
We had a very wonderful stay in Shamrock Hotel. The staff were very helpful and very patient. The room is small but it was comfortable enough to have a good sleep after long hours of walking and wandering. They don't have any complementary water but they do have green tea. The buffet breakfast was good enough. I liked the fried rice and fresh fruits. I recommend this hotel for any type of traveler, couple and family. It is near the night market also. Travelers may try this hotel and you'll see that your money is worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very near the Jordan station and bus stop so commuting is not a problem
Lian I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2012
good hotel

good hotel with nice staff
8
Had to transit via Hong Kong and decided to stay at this hotel. It is a good hotel with friendly staff.
Joelle S. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good location

MTR station is just a stone throw away
7.3
Room decor a little out-dated, location is a plus. Would be good if WIFI is provided in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05