Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2666)
Sort by:
Siow P. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Excellent! Service of a five star hotel.

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
9.7
Report this review
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfortable and accessible

easily accessible, comfortable and spacious
7.3
everything was good, not my first time staying there. will choose to stay there again for it's spacious rooms and easily accessible location.
Report this review
Randulph D. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Easy acces to the MTR and Temple st is just around

clean near mtr and fast check out
7.7
Normal, easy with kids of 3 and very relaxing after a whole day of walk. and have availbe small cards in the lobby for where to go if you dont have any plans for the day.....
Report this review
Hui K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Centrally located, safe and nice hotel

(1) good location (2) clean room (3) good service (4) worth the price
8.7
Overall experience is excellent. This hotel is next to Jordan Station Exit.C, convenient. It's next to the local eateries, there are hundreds of eating stores in 15 mins walking distance. The room cleanliness is very good, including the towel, pillow case, bed sheet, carpet. This is an important point to me as I am highly sensitive to dust. The staff voluntarily share with me the transportation options to airport, which help me to make my choice easier. I feel safe and relax during my stay there.
Report this review
Ngai M. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Not Bad

Good location, close to subway and easy for shopping
6
Report this review
Lk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2014
good stay

good location, efficient staff, clean room
8
comfortable stay except a bit noisy from next room and slightly stuffy in the room.
Report this review
Yen L. Groups Vietnam, February 19, 2014
very good

good location
7.7
just very good, i alwasy stay this hotel when i come Hong Kong
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
A good stay

close to MTR, restaurants and assessibile to airport
7.7
It a pleasant stay during my 4 days 3 nights stay in Hong Kong. It is near to the MTR, local restaurants, shopping districts and very accessible to the airport by using the airport shuttle. The staffs are pretty friendly. Rooms were slightly small. It will be better if the hotel can allow earlier check-in.
Report this review
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
pleasant stay

near to MTR, hotel and local restaurants
7.3
It a pleasant stay during my 4 days 3 nights stay in Hong Kong. It is near to the MTR, local restaurants, shopping districts and very accessible to the airport by using the airport shuttle. The staffs are pretty friendly. Rooms were slightly small. It will be better if the hotel can allow earlier check-in.
Report this review
Ong H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Convenient, reasonable price, great service

location location location!
9
Excellent service is provided throughout the stay, service staff were great and always attending to you with a smile on the face. With an MTR station just outside the hotel, yes its really just outside! You are well connected to anywhere you want to visit in Hong Kong! Thumbs up for a great hotel with friendly staffs!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02