or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Juanito J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
Great location. Great staffs.

Easy access to public transportation. Jordan station is just a few walks from the hotel.
9
Great staffs! They are all accommodating and attentive to our needs. Their also fluent in English so there is no worry for language barrier.
Michael G. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Great stay, clean room, great location

clean room and very helpful concierge
8.3
We booked through Agoda as it's cheaper than go direct (although we requested for 6night-rate). The room is clean, large enough (in comparison with other 3-star hotels in HK). However, we didnt get the double bed so it's 2-single bed through out the 6nights. The room itself is clean but dont expect the bed is comfortable. Maybe I didnt get the newly renovated room. However, I would come back and stay at Shamrock should I go back to HK. It's recommended.
Wong T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
COMFORTABLE, CONVENIENT HOTEL WITH SUPERB SERVICE

1) CONVENIENT
9.3
Dolores R. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2013
delightful stay with easy access to a lot ofthings

comfortable with good location. friendly staff
8.3
Chua A. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Will not recommend to others. Not satified.

the room is clean
4
Novencio S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
wow

nope
6
Yen T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Fair rooms but good location

Cleanliness, Location, Good toilet
5.3
Shamrock was well located within the Nathan road district with good accessibility to food, night markets and of course the Jordan MTR which was just few steps away. However the room size was really unacceptable. The room was small and the bed was in my opinion very small. I have stayed in Hong Kong several times and have yet to experience such a small double bed for 2. Its just slightly larger than a super single mattress. Imagine putting the 2 pillows side by side and there isn't any space left and the pillow overlapped each other slightly. That's how large the with of the bed is!
Masturah B. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Good value for money.

Good hotel, good location and easy access to public transport
7.3
I'm staying in this hotel for 4 nights. Eventhough this hotel rated for 3 stars but its value for money.The rooms are not big but still ok for us.Its comfortable and clean. The MTR is just next to the hotel.The location is very good and even you can walk for 30min to Tsim Tsa Tsui. I will book for this hotel again for my next Hongkong trip and i definately recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives .
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2013
great place.

clean, friendly staff, strategic
8
Jose T. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2013
Superb location and nice clean room

The hotel is strategically located where you can shop, dine and can easily stroll over hongkong. The MTR is right beside the hotel.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03