or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Excellent location but small rooms

Location
7
Upon check in at the shamrock hotel, the hotel gave us a smoking room, we didn't know that it was a smoking until we enter the room, the smell was terrible, we can,t stand the smell especially my mom, so we decided to ask the hotel to transfer us from a non smoking room, but according to the hotel, there's no available room yet not until tomorrow, we have no choice but to wait for tomorrow, so on our first night, we didn't have enough sleep because of the smell,. On our 2nd night, they change our room , from a smoking room to a non smoking room, the room was smaller compare to the the smoking room during our first night stay, but still we prefer a non smoking room
Gwee C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location

Location very convieniance
7.3
location is very convieniance , very near to mtr hong kong... nearest have very famous attraction like temple street , lady street and etc
Ratthanan V. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2012
Great location very near mtr

near mtr jordan
6.3
great location ver near mtr jordan station. great shopping area and great food around. but the roo is too small and no free wifi or internet.
Yurong C. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location but room was quite small

Just a few steps away from the Metro
8
service was generally good and the breakfast wasnt too bad, the deals that we brought from agoda didn't include internet connection so we had to pay for the lan connection. no wifi available..
Yvonne C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great Location and nice room

Near shoppingmall and happening area
8.3
The hotel having a great service, great location and nice room.
Gilda D. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Excellent service and excellent location!
9.3
as we entered the hotel lobby, the staff were all courteous and accommodating. we felt the warm welcome and checking-in did not take long.we were immediately guided to our room, that was cozy, clean and really smelled good.that was all that mattered upon our arrival.and everyday during our stay, we experienced they same warm service as we had when we first checked-in. great!
Derlynn C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2012
Wonderful location!

Location!
7.3
the hotel's location is superb! being on nathan road and next to jordan mtr station, it made travelling on the mtr very convenient. the service standard of the hotel is also good. the only con is the older looking room, other than that everything is good. i will definitely go back there again!
Shirleen L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Location and a wonderful chambermaid
7.3
The location of this hotel was great! Just steps from Jordan MRT and the chambermaid who serviced our floor (8th) also made our stay a great one. She was at all smiles every time, every day we see her. However, it would be better if the areas leading to the hotel rooms can be brighter.
Toh C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Small room hotel with good service

Good location & service
8.7
The room is small but in overall it is good hotel to stay in with : good location , friendly English speaking staff. They provide good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel located near Jordan mrt , very convenience to go around , night market just few minutes by foot, located in central so that very easy to visit the peak, see the symphony of light, go soho, Stanley , temple street, ladies market & jade market
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Convenient location with good food nearby

Location
7.7
shamrock is conveniently located beside mtr station jordan. the hotel rooms are old and dated but they are clean and we have a good rest. go out of hotel and turn left at the corner and walk straight, you will find cafe (cha chan tang), roadside stalls selling curry fish balls, noodles, seafood etc. not to forget hk coffe/tea.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for non smoking level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06