or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4.3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Friendly staff & Price
8.3
I have a pleasant stay for 5 days. The location is good, MTR extrance/exit is just next to the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly too.
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8.7
Reuben C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Satisfied except no free wifi in room

Staff are professional, room is clean, location is strategic
8.7
Good but no free wifi in room and lobby not enough space to seat
Janice G. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Room

Location, staff
7.3
We wee given two single bed instead of a queen size bed, was not told at the point of check in. Wifi not available in rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03