Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Allan M. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
good loaction

location clean and good staff
8
great location for shopping and night market is just a block away. very nice and friendly hotel staff. clean room.
Wai L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great budget hotel - superb location.

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
Our 2nd stay here. Can't beat it's location - steps from Jordan MTR C1 exit. Cab stand also around the corner. Convenient to restaurants. Free wifi in lobby. If you want in-room wifi it's HK$100/24 hour cycle. We are a gay male couple...like Japan, they won't allow a shared bed for 2 men. By no means a luxurious hotel, but doormen are attentive and staff are friendly. Good deal on breakfast buffet spread (asian/some western).
Zi W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Small room but excellent location

Location, cleanliness & cheap
8
Great experience as it is located in town area, few steps away from public transport and local attractions (Miu Gai aka Temple Street); staffs were friendly and fast in action; room is small as expected, but clean and tidy.
Henley U. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2013
the hotel is very accesseble. eating, shopping,

good location, good mobility, everything is available
8
very good. I WILL AGAIN BOOK AT THE SHAMROCK HOTEL FOR MY FUTURE TRIP.
Shin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
comfortable hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
Cheap rate and comfortable room, close to shopping centers and public transportation.
Bryn D. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
great location

location train near by shopping
8
it was a great location with mtr near by great staff
Lee L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Very accessible to all locations

Extremely near to the mtr, within 40 steps. Very popular food cafes nearby, eg Australian diaries co. New and tidy rooms though looked old from the facade.
8.7
Michael V. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Really conveniently located to MTR, good location near shopping areas and comfortable rooms
6
Michael V. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
It was great and good

convenience of being beside the MTR
7.3
Overall it was good and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Yuthaphong M. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel in Jordan

Clean/ nice service / near MTR
9.3
I love this hotel so much / 90% when I visit I stay at Shramrock hotel/ my friends love this hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02