Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3565 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wanida A.
Thailand
March 29, 2015
Best location
location, room and bed
Location was really nice and the rooms were in okay condition but no wifi in the room :(

Wan F.
Malaysia
March 29, 2015
More than what we paid for
Location, Service and Cleanliness
Its awesome. The staffs are really helpful. The service is very fast too. It only take less than 10 minutes to check in and out. We actually turn on the do not disturb the sign on the second day of our stay. When we return to the hotel in the evening, the cleaner actually came to our room and check with us if we need room service on the next day as she did not manage to clean our room that day due to the do not disturb sign! Thank you Shamrock for the wonderful experience. You definitely worth more than 3 stars.

Suttipa S.
Thailand
March 27, 2015
Great location
Location
Nice and clean, good location but the room was a bit small

Low F.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
Great location for food n shopping
Location, staffs, value for money
2nd time staying in Shamrock n still loves it. Though the room is very small. But it make up by the great location n the price u paid for such great location. Also the room tho small, they hv almost every thing we need. Front door staffs are always helpful, tho front desk lady reception have to improve her manner. I will still stay here if I come to Kowloon again.

Bernice Y.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
Great location at a reasonable price!
Location, room size and staff
It was located just on top of Jordan station, walk to the back of hotel and theres the famous australian dairy. Ideal for people who are first timers to Hong Kong.

Donald T.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
centrally located hotel
it was near many food places. it was just right next to jordon mtr station exit. walking distance to ferry harbour.

Goh R.
Malaysia
March 24, 2015
Good Location
Helpful staff, clean and comfort room
My all time favorite hotel when i visit to Hong Kong.

Hock L.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2015
The hotel is clean and neat, close to MTR and shop
Clean, tidy and friendly
It was good, clean and tidy. But it doesnt have free wifi.. Hope they can provide free wifi in the future. The room is quite small, well, it is ok for solo travellers and couple. Close to shops, MTR, few min walks to Temple street... Good place to stay

CHAN K.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Great location
Clean and comfort

Sek L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Best Location yet
location, eatery street, shoppings