Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
3077 reviews

1997 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Enjoyable

Good location, friendly staff, pretty good selection for breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
location

location, near mtr , clean
8.3
location good beside mtr
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
easy access to public transport

location, value, convenience
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Soon F. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Small but sufficient

Clean, good location, budget
7.7
Small room, but just like most hotels in Hong Kong. Will recommend it for solo travellers or biz travels. Not very cosy for couples.
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
great location

clean, comfortable, staff very friendly
8.3
Having a free and easy family trip, Shamrock Hotel really is a great choice. I still will prefer this hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Great Hotel

good location, clean n comfortable
9.3
Bring kids having a free and easy family trip, Shamrock Hotel really a good location to make us enjoy our trip
Report this review
Guan M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good hotel, very convenient and easy to access

Staff, comfortable, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Kant A. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Best located in Nathan

Location
7.7
Good location, small room
Report this review
Jolin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Not worth of staying at this hotel

fast room serive, near to mtr & dining
5.3
Room service is very fast but hotel lobby customer service was very poor. As lobby saw telephone can be use for guest only when we trying to use n call room to room but their lobby manager come up to us and very rube n rise up his voice to us said " this telephone is only for their guest to use as we told them that we are their guest as we trying to call up to another room.
Report this review
Koh M. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good location but its a small and old hotel

Location, just location
7.7
The room is overall small, hotel is old but it clean. Good for traveller who wants it near MTR, good food, accessible to tourist spots. The staff was rude and i wouldnt suggest this hotel to travellers with kids.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 1997 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06