or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Lou E. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2012
Good location. Great value for money.
9.3
i always book this hotel because i like the location. beside the hotel was the jordan mtr station. the rooms are clean too. and their rates are affordable.
Joel A. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
great location but small room

near mtr
8
nice hotel even no free wifi lots of things nearby like restuarant night market street food bars.and we were upgraded to deluxe room without extra charges.will stay and recomend to my friends if come back to hongkong
Restaurant Tip: go to temple street to eat there delicious food
Lou E. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Great value for money

good location
9.3
THe hotel is situation near the Jordan MTR station. The hotel is clean as well the guest rooms.
Lou E. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
Great location

Best value for money
9.7
Its cheap with a great location near Jordan MRT station. It has a clean guest room and friendly staff.
Jacob S. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
Clean, modern and convenient

clean
7
clean and modern room. Right at Jordon station which is a good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See all the markets nearby -- flower, goldfish, ladies and night.
Suan N. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Had a great time there & wished I could stay longer i'll be back here again...
Nigel M. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2012
Great hotel & service

Very close to Jordan mtr - so easy to get anywhere
8.3
Had a great time there & wished I could stay longer
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2012
Good location.

it is very accessible bec. it is near the subway stations. it is near harbour City, mongkok area, the barbour where you can take the fery to macau or to causeway.
8.7
this is the second time that I stayed at the Shamrock Hotel. the first was in 2011 January 28 to Feb. 2. I chose to stay in the said hotel again from January 22 to January 27, 2012. And in all probability, I will go back and stay there again when I do return to HK. The staff at the front desk are okay, they understand english. Our room reservation was upgraded to a suite room. I specifically asked for room 201 where we had stayed before but it was reserved. We were given Rm. 101.
Shopping Tip: for big bargains shop at Mongkok area...it is bigger than temple street. Go to Harbour City where you can find the high end stores...
Edmund C. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2012
bang for the buck hotel

Great location, value for money
6
The rooms are quite old already. But still a good place to stay for its location is near the mtr.
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Good location and staff were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04