My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Surrondings Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Yim M. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great location and excellent service

Next to Jordan MTR, clean room, excellent customers service
8.7
Hotel being next to Jordan MTR make moving around very easy and convenient. However, a must to commend is the excellent customers service provided by the hotel staff. During our 3 day stay, the room is always being clean and tidied irrespective of the time we leave the room vacant. The front office staff, bell hop and conceige are cheerful and readily volunteer to help and provide valuable guidance and information. Only con is the room a bit small. But I will choose this hotel again for my next trip to Hong Kong.
Yee C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2011
Old but lovely hotel

Great Location
8.3
Very convenient to MRT , food and shopping Everything is almost at your doorsteps. Shops and shopping malls all close by. Lots of restaurant from coffee shop to expensive to choose from. The subway is just next door to the hotel which can take you anywhere to HK and Kowloon. Staffs were fast and helpful with information.
Ruizhu W. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great service, recognised me as loyal customer.

Staff recognises customers' needs. Great service. Great location.
8.3
i was given complimentary additional bed, given my past support for shamrock hotel even though i do not frequent to hk. i was travelling with my mom.
Romanoff J. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Affordable and good location

location
4.3
Good location for shopping, eat and sightseeing. Walking distance to bus terminal that brings to airport. Walking distance to public transportation.
Piyarat D. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Great location but small room

In the city and convenience transportation
7
it's close up mtr and many local restaurant for dinner accommodation was clean but so small room
Restaurant Tip: milk pudding located on Jordan road ,, it's so delicious
Kok W. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2011
Convenient hotel- easily accessible

Walking distance to places of attraction & casinos
9.7
It's a quite old but lovely hotel, room is cozy & clean. Very convenient to every where & just minute to Jordan MTR & walking distance to lots of eateries. Will recommend this hotel to my friends , really value for money.
Supanee T. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2011
Great Location !!

1 minute walk to MTR.
8.3
This is my second time stay in the Shamrock hotel as the location is great just 2 mins walk to the MTR. The hotel staffs are friendly.,the restaurant foods is fabulous. The room is a bit old fashion and traditional feel but it is clean and safe. Only disappointed at first night the hotel put me in the smoking room which unable to sleep all night. Will be back stay here again for the next visit. Recommend !!
Dewi H. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2011
Great location and clean room

Room is clean and Jordan MTR at next door only
7.7
The hotel is located at Nathan Road which is the one of famous shopping area along the road. Moreover Jordan MTR located at next door only, make it easier to travel around Hongkong by train. Their standard room has small size but it is clean. Hotel also provides shuttle bus to / from the airport with reasonable price. Hotel's staffs are friendly and willing to help.
Shopping Tip: Walk along Nathan Road to shop various things but don't forget to have a good bargain with the seller.
Ban S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2011
Great location and clean room

Very easy to access from airport by Airport bus A21. It is just at the C1 exit of MTR Jodan station.
7.7
Good location and save time of traveling. But the cost of room is a bit too stiff with 3-star facilities.
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2011
Nice hotel in an excellent location

Clean and well maintained hotel, very near to Jordan MRT
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel with friendly and alert staff. This hotel gives a sense of security as there are always staff standing at the door to assist and the lobby looks welcoming. The room is clean, quiet and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Very good location along Nathan Road. It has many good and cheap eateries around it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SurrondingsShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03