or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Yeo T. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great Location and Conveninent Place

Near MTR Jordan
8.3
The receptionists are friendly and helpful. I like the location of this hotel. 3 minutes walking distance to MTR Jordan. From Airport to the Hotel, we took airport express line and then exit at Kowloon station and took the free shuttle bus to Shamrock Hotel. The day we checked out from the hotel, we walked to bus station within 5 minutes to take the bus to airport. If I got the chance to vist HK again, I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Yong W. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location! Good amenities!Friendly Staff!

Location,Staff,Bathroom,Aircon
9
The Location is the big plus point. It is just beside one of the entrance/exit to Jordan MTR. Very convenient to go everywhere using MTR and outside is the busstop with many bus services including the airport bus A21. Behind the hotel have plenty of Cafe, food stores and resturant including one that runs for 24hrs and also 7-11 and Circle K. You never get hungry. Very near to Temple Street Night Market. I stayed many hotel of this price and this is one that provide clean toilet and also the heated shower is fully functional and control of room temperature is accurate.Friendly and helpful Staff. I will stay there again if I come Hong Kong next time
Restaurant Tip: The popular Australian Dairy Co. is just 2 street behind. Try 24hr Dim Sum store just behind the hotel and many other hong kong cafe around the area. At night, walk to temple street night market where there are plenty of food as well
Charoonpan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great!

price, location and service.
6
The hotel is convenient, good price, location and service.
Thitiporn P. Families with older children Thailand, February 26, 2013
reasonable price with location

near mrt jordan exit c1
9
opposite site pruedential shopping mall & super market & shopping area.
Chee Y. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
Comfy clean hotel

Clean, Very near to MTR and Airport buses
7.3
The hotel is very near the MTR. It is also within walking distance to bus stop going to airport. The hotel is facing the roads and the streets are very busy. Therefore it makes you feel very safe even if return back to hotel late at night. Hotel is very clean and comfy. But the room is very small compared to the ones my friends who stayed in Level 2. Not sure if its because its a queensized bedroom.
Sheila D. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

30 second walk from hotel lobby to Jodan MTR station, shopping center is just around the area
8.3
this is our second time to book at shamrock hotel. as expected, staff (from receptionist to the bellboy) are friendly and accommodating to our needs. they are able to adjust in communicating with english speaking guests. we booked a total of 4 rooms. 2 rooms were upgraded with provision on late check out at 2pm. though their standard rooms are a bit small, they are clean and well maintained. buffet breakfast is ok.
Liwayway L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great hotel with a great location!

Location
9.3
Rooms were small but comfy tho. The food at the buffet were great as well. Good value for money.
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Near MTR
7.3
Room was cleaned and new, service is ok. Very conveniently located near MTR entrance. Many shopping outlets and restaurants round the hotel.
Joseph T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Shamrock Hotel
7.7
Hotel location, Cleanliness and good price are the best selling points
Ka I. Couples Macau, February 18, 2013
good service

near mtr
8
the location and service is very good! the room is no noise but a little small. because during the New Year holidays, the price is a little expensive, but acceptable most inconvenient is no wifi there, you have to pay HKD $100 which lasts 24 hours
Shopping Tip: If you want to access the Internet, you can buy a sim card! it can charge per hour or per day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04