or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Rattandeep S. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Fine Location but Small Rooms

Nil
3
The rooms are very small and service is also poor. The amount one pays for this hotel is not at all appropriate.
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
great location

location, staff and Easy access to public transport
6.7
it was great although the room is a little bit small, great location!
Tunku A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
very small rooms

near mtr
5.3
i got a fungal infection, winter in hong kong they lack hygiene and sanitation
Yin L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
great location with the Jordan MRT next door.

The doormen are always eager & friendly to open the door either you enter or going out from the hotel.
9.7
Stay in the hotel for 10 days & was pleased with the service with the exception of small rooms.
Dicky M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great Location But Small rooms

Near MTR
8
Near MTR & great location, but small rooms, no wi-fi free, boring breakfast everyday
Sor P. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Location is very good.
9.3
We enjoyed the hotel stay. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. There is no new paper. Would suggest to hotel to keep 2 sets of news paper at the waiting area. The staff managed to get 1 set for my mum and she found great offers for her shopping.
Sor P. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
Good Hotel

Great location
9.7
The room is comfortable with good space for moving around. The bed is a little "slanted" but still comfortable. Toilet furnishing is good enough. Overall, with its wonderful location, this is the hotel I will stay again if I return for shopping holiday.
Shopping Tip: It is next to Jordan MTR station. Right behind hotel, there is many small eateries, and walking down Nathan road toward Tsim Sha Tsui side, there are shopping boulevards for branded goods, and many small shops along the way.
Roland T. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location

polite staff
9.3
surprisely quiet for a good night rest although the hotel is located on a busy road, nathan road. excellent location, just next to jordan mtr.
Shopping Tip: We visited the night market at Temple street on all our 3 nights stay. A great place to get a bargain as well as relatively cheap seafood.
Roland T. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Excellent location and polite staff

Excellent location and accessible to all places in Hong Kong. There is direct bus from airport to the hotel.
10
Staff went out of the way to find out information for me regarding movie screening time. Buffet spread was great. Staff continued to top up food even when it was about 15 minutes to the close of breakfast time. A very pleasant stay with great location, polite staff and comfortable room. We will definitely return to stay in Shamrock Hotel and highly recomment it to our friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a direct bus A21 from airport to Hotel which costs about HK$33. The bus stops exactly opposite the hotel.
Viroj S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
nice hotel

good place and nice service
9.3
nice service and good place to stay. it is a good location for shopping center. i can shop around tsim sha tsui by taking a walk. and the hotel restaurant is very good. it is a good place for tasting dim sum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01