Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3320 reviews

2149 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3320)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9.3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Report this review
Samantha K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9.3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Report this review
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
location

good location,near halal restaurant
8
Nice..happy..will go again
Report this review
Ho L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
a gem at Jordan mtr

centralize, convenient, friendly
8.3
This hotel is just next to Jordan mtr station. Behind the hotel you will find the best wanton noodle and the double skinned steam milk dessert. There is also a good teochew restaurant selling very good porridge. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and the service is always very satisfying.
Report this review
Kanokwan P. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Goo d location near MRT

Location. Clean. Staff helpful
8.3
Report this review
Lillian C. Couples China, September 22, 2014
good

comfortable
8.3
so far so good
Report this review
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location and value for money

The hotel located very near to mtr Jordan station . Many restaurants and eatery stall around this hotel. Very near to temple st
8
The hotel located at Very strategic area, very near shopping area like park lane, granville st, temple st. Behind the hotel have many eatery stalls ( desserts stallls/ local bakery/ milk company牛奶甜品 ,鸡蛋仔饼 ,Curry fishballs) restaurants around the hotel. If you take a slow walk u can even walk towards granville st and go to science musuem
Report this review
Sunisa K. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Great Location

Location, Food and Room
8.3
Easy access to MTR, surrounding by shops, restaurents, very convenient
Report this review
Hanson G. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

Location and nice hotel staff
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Jeanette Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
location, friendly and helpful staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Located just at Jordan station, friendly and helpfully staffs, good service. The breakfast is pretty good with good variety.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2149 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05