Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2753)
Sort by:
Arlene M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
It made my business travel easier and comfortable.

Location. Value for Money. Accessibility.
9
Simply pleasant. It made my business travel enjoyable as we were able to easily move around the city, go shopping, and at the same time choose and dine at good restaurants.
Report this review
Kee Z. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Feel I am home

staff friendly, room clean n is convien to go .
7.7
Overall, i feel great but please let ask the client whether they need a smoking room in futrue. Thank you
Report this review
Kenneth Y. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Great Location

Location, Affordability, Staff
7.3
Love the location as it's right in the city center with loads of eateries around.
Report this review
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, Next to mtr, Attentive staff
6.7
Reception Kayley upgraded our room :) Attentive staff at the door and seating area on the ground floor. Room was clean. They even packed up our stuffs that we left in the room after checkout :)
Report this review
Andrew L. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Good location and decent rooms

close to MTR and buses, decent size rooms for HK.
7.7
Report this review
Tammy T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Shamrock Hotel

Near MTR, spacious rooms, cleanliness can improve
7.3
This hotel has been around for a while. Their rooms are considered very spacious in HK. Very near to the MTR station. Cleanliness can be improved
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Staff very attentive helpful & polite.

CEntrally located, free Wifi & value for money.
7.7
Excellent. Hotel was centrally located & the Jordan MTR Station is just 10 meters away. Also near to night market & local food stalls.
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Nil

Centrally located & value for money
7.7
Excellent & definately will stay there again. It next to the Jordan MTR Station.
Report this review
Meng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
So far so good

Location ,price,transportation
5.7
Shamrock hotel quite responsible and trust ability. Phone lose case I had met,problem solve effectively and I must praise on it.
Report this review
Gerhard B. Solo travelers South Africa, November 3, 2013
Our third time staying in Shamrock

Friendly and helpful staff, conveniently located, and affordable price.
9
Once again, great! We had a great time at the wine festival, which is the reason we went to Hong Kong. Overall a positive experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06