or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2301 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2301)
Sort by:
Poon O. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great Locations but small rooms

Friendly Staff at Entrance
6.3
This my 3rd visit The Shemrock. It was disappointed by the counter young and inexperience lady staff for check in service as compared to my last 2 visit. Other then that My 6 Days stay in Shemrock is Great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Restaurant beside to Shemrock Hotel Chinese cuisine is good and price is reasonable.
Masnah M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location & Splendid Service

Jordan Station is beside the hotel, Hotel room & bathroom is clean. Staff are helpful, friendly & speak english
8.3
My family and i have enjoyed our stay in Shamrock Hotel. Checking in and out was smooth. The staff are courteous. The room size is fine with us. The best thing about staying at Shamrock Hotel is that it is so very near to the MTR Station
Pei S. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location. Decent rooms.

Location
7
Hotel is located right beside Jordan MTR. Lots of food in the streets directly behind the hotel. The famous Australian Diary Company eatery is within 2 min. walking distance. Only dislike is no free wifi, which should be a standard feature these days.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Great location

Clean rooms and near the MTR
7
The hotel has great location and very helpful staff. Very near the MTR station. I would definitely stay there again when im in HK. The only draw back for me is the small rooms.
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
great locations

near from mtr jordan station
7.3
nice service and reasonable price. the location near from shopping centre and restaurant.
Kunitaka I. Solo travelers Japan, November 12, 2012
Good location

good location
7.3
Location for sight seing is good but not for long stay because of small room.
Sheau B. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location, room small and stuffy

Near to MTR, good service
7
The location is convenient and close to eating places eg Tsui Wah, Tai Hing tea house. However, rooms are small, and stuffy. Room layout is not desirable (at least for the room we stayed in) as air con is directly blowing at the beds. Nevertheless, cleanliness is satisfactory and hotel staff are generally helpful. Recommended for short stay or business trip as there is no free wifi or Internet access.
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to MTR station
7.7
Stay 2 nights in this hotel. I like hotel because it is next to MTR station, just few steps next to Jordan MTR exit C1. Few minutes walk Temple street. Standard room is small and room looks old but it is ok for sleep. No free bottle water, Wifi available but have to pay. Bathroom exchaust fan very noisy, have to off it or close bath room door.
Hok K. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
very helpful staff

very bright lobby
8
Room is small, even after upgraded to a family room, very convenient right in the middle of busy area alot of local shopper, and alot of restaurants. the airport express (A21) is 3 minutes walk from the hotel,
Shopping Tip: Good for shopper who like local food and dry staff
Jaime P. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great location, efficient staff

location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
Great location, convenient to go to commercial /shopping areas. The hotel is impressive with its efficient staff and cleanliness. Value for money. Wish they had bigger matrimonial beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01