or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2521 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2521)
Sort by:
Ze W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Easy access to MTR

excellent location
8.3
Ze W. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Excellent location

Good place to stay for the price in Hong Kong, the location also very convenient. walking distance to the mtr station
8.3
Adeline O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Worth making a repeat visit.

Location, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Superb locatiion. Friendly staff especially Marco from the Bell Counter.
Feri K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Good location but not the room

location location and location
5.3
I am not really enjoy my stay at Shamrock, not a room i am expected.
Arpa P. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2013
Great Location with Easy Access to MRT

Location
9
Shamrock Hotel is situated on Nathan road right next to Jordan MRT station. This is the first time I stay at this hotel and will definitely go back again. I booked 3 superior rooms and asked for non-smoking rooms, all on the same floor as I traveled with my elder parents. When checked-in, rooms on non-smoking floors were not available. However, staff was kind enough to upgrade all of us to deluxe rooms, all on the same floor, which is difficult to manage in Hong Kong from my past experience. Best thing about this hotel is its location. I love the fact that it's very close to temple street and my favorite dessert restaurant - Yee Shun Dairy Company on Pakes Road.
Rahma S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great location

greate location, clean room, very nice staff
7.7
Nataporn B. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Good location, close to subway

Very convenient as it is close to subway, friendly staff, clean
7.7
The hotel is Located in the city center which is Very convenient for those who are here for shopping, sight seeing or eating. Everything was fine. We love the location as it was very close to subway station.There are many restaurants even at night time. However the hotel is a bit old but the room is comfortable and clean. It is everything we need. The staff are very friendly and are able to work efficiently. We arrived there quite late and the front desk staff upgrade our room. If you are looking for a nice , clean , comfortable hotel , this should be a good choice.
Yeo T. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Great Location and Conveninent Place

Near MTR Jordan
8.3
The receptionists are friendly and helpful. I like the location of this hotel. 3 minutes walking distance to MTR Jordan. From Airport to the Hotel, we took airport express line and then exit at Kowloon station and took the free shuttle bus to Shamrock Hotel. The day we checked out from the hotel, we walked to bus station within 5 minutes to take the bus to airport. If I got the chance to vist HK again, I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Yong W. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location! Good amenities!Friendly Staff!

Location,Staff,Bathroom,Aircon
9
The Location is the big plus point. It is just beside one of the entrance/exit to Jordan MTR. Very convenient to go everywhere using MTR and outside is the busstop with many bus services including the airport bus A21. Behind the hotel have plenty of Cafe, food stores and resturant including one that runs for 24hrs and also 7-11 and Circle K. You never get hungry. Very near to Temple Street Night Market. I stayed many hotel of this price and this is one that provide clean toilet and also the heated shower is fully functional and control of room temperature is accurate.Friendly and helpful Staff. I will stay there again if I come Hong Kong next time
Restaurant Tip: The popular Australian Dairy Co. is just 2 street behind. Try 24hr Dim Sum store just behind the hotel and many other hong kong cafe around the area. At night, walk to temple street night market where there are plenty of food as well
Charoonpan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great!

price, location and service.
6
The hotel is convenient, good price, location and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04