Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1933 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Great location, lobby looks new, but not the room

location is great. walking distance to jordan mtr station and eating places
6.3
located in nathan road, walking distance to jordan mtr station. approximately 20 - 25 minutes walking distance to tsim sha tsui shopping area such as sogo. 10 - 15 minutes drive (depend on traffic condition) to airport station (kowloon station).
Hans T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
great location

great location, good public transport
6
the hotel is conveniently located in downtown kowloon with great shuttle to other parts of hong kong and hotels in the area.
Esmond P. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Great Location with petite room

very close to the mtr station
6
the hotel is located right next to a mtr station and it's surrounded by shops and restaurants. it's suitable for backpackers who doesn't mind about the size of the room.
Chin P. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2011
Well located hotel with wonderful family suite

deluxe room was great for family of 5 & super location next to jordan mtr
7.7
it was really easy to get around from shamrock hotel being sited next to the jordan mtr . besides its accessibility, there are many shopping & dining facilities surrounding the hotel. there is also ra estaurant offering good tim sum at shamrock cafe just right next to hotel . i was very delighted when my booking for deluxe room was upgraded to a deluxe suite on arrival and the suite really made my family of 5 (2 adults & 3 young children) very comfortable throughout the stay. will be back!
Travel tip: To chill out, take a stroll to the Kowloon Park which boasts a huge park with various activity areas catering to all ages.
Carlos D. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location. Next to Jordan station
7.3
along nathan road. very near jordan station. the staff at the reception are very helpful. except for the very small rooms and bathroom. just a small note. they don't help with the bags.
Supanee T. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2011
Great Location near shopping centre

Location and friendly staffs
8.7
Shamrock hotel is located in the centre of shopping centre, hotel staffs is friendly and helpful. Hotel room is clean and safe. Seasonal fruits and English newspaper deliver to my room which was a surprise to me. I will stay at Shamrock again next visit in Hong Kong.
Vincent G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2011
Great Location

Location
8
very near bus stop from and to the airport bus a21 near shopping area right beside mtr (jordan)
Guan S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Excellent location, superb service

Train and bus station just at the hotel door step
9
From airport, I took airport express to Kowloon, then took free shuttle bus to Jordan, the hotel is located just beside the train station. Greeted with smile, check in took only like 5 minutes. There are floors dedicated for non-smokers, there are also 2 elevators (most hotels only have 1). The room is clean and tidy, although small but amazingly comfortable. The pillows are a bit thin for my taste, so I requested two more, which delivered in few minutes time. My wife loves bathtub, to my surprise even our standard room has bathtub, it was a plus. Highly recommended.
Agustinus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Good location

Location.....
8.3
Good location, near to MTR station, shopping places etc, but they charge u for wifi in the room, room is good, enjoy my stay here........
Agustinus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2011
Good location

Location
8.3
Good location, near to MTR, but no free wifi in room.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07