or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Jp A. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Great Location.

Location
8.7
hotel rooms are small but neat and clean.great location, mtr and bus station are just walking distance.definitely will be back soon.
Ronaldo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Convenient Hotel

very accessible to tourists' destination and to shopping centers via mtr
6.3
our stay was a great experience. we were able to travel by train to all our destinations conveniently. the mtr station is just few a meters away from shamrock. shopping stores are just around its corner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not miss the breathtaking 'the peak tower'.
Jp A. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice Hotel and great location

Location
8.3
great location for shopping.easy access to mtr and bus station.
Terence T. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2012
Excellent Stay

Great Service, Excellent Location and Comfortable Rooms
8.7
Yet another fantastic stay at Shamrock. Check in and check out was a breeze. Hotel rooms were very clean. Concierge was efficient and pro-active.
Sally C. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
Good location and Reception

location is close to mtr and its within walking distance to temple street.
6.7
went with relatives and were rather glad with the size of the rooms, except one which does not have hot water to shower but it was rectified. clean hotel rooms, but standing shower is rather small, unless you request for bath tub. i've stayed there for 3 nights and had their international breakfast. rather lack of choice and will get 'sick' after eating the same stuff on the 3rd day. overall, will consider going back.
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great, great, great location

right next to the mtr station
7.7
being right in front of nathan road was great with accessibility with almost anything needed by a family on travel - fast food restaurants, light groceries, money exchange, pharmacy, etc. the room was better than we expected but they upgraded us for free (which was great) so i wouldn't know how the standard room would compare. what was superb was that it was just a few steps from the jordan mtr destination. we were on the 3rd floor and thought it would be bad because of reviews on how noisy it could be being next to the road. but we found it not to be a problem at all. the room was overlooking nathan road and we actually like it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Kowloon park is just a walking distance from the hotel right around the corner. They got a bird park and a big playground which children will most likely enjoy.
Sally C. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
Will Return

Good location, friendly reception
7.3
overall good experience. however, the chambermaid was rather impatient when we told her the shower was cold in room 806. nevertheless, it was a one off encounter.
Seaw H. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2012
In the Kowloon Center

Good Location
8
located on nathan rd. next to jordan metro stop. this well appointed and reasonably priced hotel puts you at the center of the hustle and bustle of hong kong street life. convenient by foot or metro to most attractions. helpful staff, comfortable rooms and good breakfast buffet. nearby kowloon park is a nice sanctuary from the chaos of the local scene.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7.3
toilet too small ... room also too small ... n have to renovate the hotel room ...
Restaurant Tip: improf food
Lim C. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2012
Good Hotel

Good location, good service
9.7
The staffs are pleasant and friendly. The hotel was easy to find as it is located beside Jordan MTR Station. On the last day of our stay, my friend left a bottle of drink in the fridge and the staff returned the drink to us when we came back to collect our luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05