or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Cherry Y. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Accommodating hotel staff and nice location!

We are very happy for the warm , accommodating and hospitable hotel staff. The food at breakfast was delicious. Good location!
9.3
Though the rooms are small but it is clean. The staff are accommodating. Our stay in Shamrock Hotel was a happy and pleasant stay. The food at breakfast was the best! our daughter enjoyed it, we all enjoyed it alot! Thank you Shomrock Hotel! :)
Hotel Feature Tip: You must try their buffet breakfast, u will never regret it! :)
Steven L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
It is a easy access hotel

easy access, location in the middle of the shopping area
8
Great location. All shopping areas are within walking distance.
Valla T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 1, 2012
Good location and reasonable price

Location , cleanliness, price & services
7
this hotel is located near jordan station that made your travell all over island so convenient. a few problem of room key card caused me to renew everyday, however with good assistance from the hotel staff and the explanation (not to keep it with mobile phone or octopus card), this problem can be ignored.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is near Kowloon Park that can have morning jogging before the whole day shopping and eating. I like Miramar Mall which have classy shop that you can get anything you need. For eating, noodle shop near K11 also unforgetable.
David H. Groups Canada, August 30, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

location is good
9.3
it's in the best location in the Kowloon and very, very convenience to any where in Hong kong by MTR, Bus etc., you can shopping in a walking distance to big and small shops like Wing On, Yuen Wah,night market, and eat any where around the Hotel. But if for eating you can eat in the Hotel for western and Chinese food.
Shopping Tip: Night market is closed by.
Rui F. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2012
good location with friendly staff

the friend staff
9.3
the location of the hotel is very near to jordan mtr station. although the room was not very big but it is still spacious enough for me and my friend in the twin room. the staff are friendly and always greeted us with smiles, help us to open the door and hold the lifts for us. they allow you to leave your luggage after checking out with them too.
Jan V. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Great location with great staff

Big beds, good breakfast, great location
7.7
The staff of the hotel are very helpful and corteous. They even direct you to the money changers if you try to buy HK dollars from them. They tell you where rates are higher. Had hearty breakfasts when I was there. Enough for a long day's walk. And the staff are very attentive and ready to assist. Location is also very nice. A rew steps and it's the Jordan MTR station. Had a wonderful stay at Shamrock with my mom.
Shopping Tip: You can walk along Nathan road for good shopping finds
Jorge S. Families with older children Mexico, August 28, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location

The location is really great in nathan road that is the main street, the staff is really friendly and the breakfast is convenient.
10
A hotel with the best location you can move wherever you want to go by train thats outside the hotel and walking about 10 mins to Tsim Shat Sui. But the internet is not free so you have to pay.
Natalyn C. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2012
Nice location

Hotel is very accessible by mrt or bus
9
Staff is very friendly. Buffet breakfast is good. Mrt is right beside the hotel. And bus station to airport is also near.
Eng H. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great Location and Classic Lobby

Location and Cheaper rate then the nearby hotels
7
the location of the hotel is directly above jordan mtr station, even though the exit is beside the hotel. it is located along the shopping street nathan road. it come with the basic facilities like a hostel minus the kitchen for the hostel guest. the hotel lobby look grander then each other level of the hotel. the room size is moderate. the room does come with television and safe deposit box. the hotel has an elevator. i think it provide free storage for luggage as i was ask upon my check-out if i would want to store my luggage with them. it also comes with breakfast. the wifi is only available for a fee. the staffs are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Ladies Street has a better shopping atmosphere when compare to Temple Street
Evangeline M. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
nice hotel

near mtr, clean hotel
9.3
clean hotel and the staff are friendly and accommodating,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01