Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3240 reviews

2098 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3240)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good value for money...

easy access to public transport, friendly and helpful staff, clean room with comfortable bed
8
We got a good stay in the hotel. It has clean a room and big comfort room with tub. Breakfast buffet is good and not expensive. What is good is its access to public transport even for the airport. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely stay again if i have chance to be in Hongkong again.
Report this review
Radha K. Couples India, July 4, 2014
Clean and Neat, Frendly atmosphere

Near to Shopping Area.. Good for Indian.. Value for Money
6.7
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
It was great

Friendly staff Location Family friendly hotel
9.3
Friendly staff Location Family friendly hotel Very near to mtr station
Report this review
Beth I. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2014
Comfortable and we just love the location.

Location. Location. Location.
8.3
It was very pleasant. The hotel staffs were very attentive, helpful and smiling. Because of the good location, if we already have full bags, we just go back to the hotel to drop them off and again continue to shop!!!
Report this review
Thanakarn K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2014
Good Location , near MRT , but!!!!!

good location , next to MRT , great for shopping
8.3
No Wi-fi in room , have to be at lobby floor in order to use free Wi-fi Suggested should add Free-Wifi in the room plz!! many other hotel already had
Report this review
Ryan J. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2014
Good location for city tour

location, breakfast, fast check in check out
9
No issues at all. Everything is good and value for money!
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
good

location, staff, cleanliness, resto
8.3
good, very well located to transport
Report this review
Jaturon N. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2014
Good

location
8
good
Report this review
Mary L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good location n very convenient

Location comfort value
8.7
Repeated stay at shamrock always want to come back here when I m in hk
Report this review
John R. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Can be better

Easily accessible by bus or by train, located within the city, lots of food choices around the place
6
Hotel room feels a bit dated. Our room has that stuffy feel even if you turn the AC on. Oh and there were times that the AC feels like its just running on fan. The breakfast choices was kind of repetitive, wouldn't be something to look forward to if your planning to stay more than 3 days.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2098 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01