My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Leonard C. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2011
Good location, service , value

Very near the mtr
10
This newly renovated hotel definitely worth the money, very near the mtr , restaurant and shops. Definitely will come back here.
Sri E. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2011
Excellent service, room, location

Room / location
8
When we arrived, the room was already available, to our surprise, our room was upgraded with no additional payment. The three of us enjoyed the big and clean room, clean toilet. We checked out after 2 days stay, but we added 1 more night because our flight back to Manila was cancelled due to airline strike. On our 3rd night stay, the officer gave us even bigger room, different from previous nights. The front office officers were very helpful, assisted us to get taxi, especially during typhoon time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus stop is right in front of the hotel, MTR is just 2 minutes' walk,easy to get food since there is a supermarket nearby/breadtalk is just minutes away .. food stalls at night near the hotel
Ze W. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2011
great location

near mtr
8.3
great location. near mtr and able to access to tourist area and sight spots via multiple modes of transports. bus, mtr, walk within distance. great hotel, definitely will stay in this hotel again.
Qidong Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2011
Great Location

near mtr
7
the hotel is very near the mtr, it's practically next to one exit of the mtr station. there is a very nice dim sum place for breakfast just down the road in the same building as nathan hotel.
Leslie P. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2011
Best location for shopping

Excellent location for shoppers, convenient as it is beside Jordan MTR station
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Shamrock Hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was just the right size for a couple. Hotel location in Nathan Road was a big come on as all shops/malls were just within walking distance. Another plus was its accessibility to the MTR station. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. This is our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and we always recommend this to friends and officemates who go to Hong Kong.
Loi C. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2011
Great hotel and friendly staff

extremely convenient, best location
8.7
Very satisfied except for the extra bed, sagging too soft
Tiurmina S. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
7.3
the mtr is very near.but the room is very small though it's clean.
Ze W. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2011
Great Location

Great location which is near to Jordan MTR
9
room might be quite small.
Roderick T. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Comfortable hotel with great location

near Jordan MTR
8.3
Clean and neat place. Very near Jordan MTR. Lots of shopping and eating places in the vicinity Hotel stuff are polite and friendly, ever willing to serve and help. Rooms are alright, could do better with the TV channels, not a lot of selections.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2011
Small room but fantastic location!

Entrance, location
8.7
No issues with finding the place. Great place, great location! Just beside the train station and everything's accessible from here. It's a great place and the recep's pretty helpful as well. Will be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08