or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Bhagwati S. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2011
Good:Hotel,Room,Breakfast &Staff.Clean Rooms &Bath

Good:Hotel,Room,Breakfast &Staff.Clean Rooms &Bath
6.7
Stayed at Shamrock on a business trip. Solo. Hotel Centrally located, just off Tsim Sha Tsui.15 Min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui or MTR from Jordan (located just outside the hotel) to Tsim Sha Tsui. Going to Airport Express Line , you need to take a cab which costs about 35HKD(with luggage), 7 Eleven for all essential supplies is just behind the hotel. Mc Donalds,Mexican,Italian Restaurants just a minutes walk. Overall very comfortable stay. Will visit again.
Restaurant Tip: Mc Donalds,Mexican,Italian Restaurants just a minutes walk. Indian Food, as of what I figured out is 15 minutes walk but open until 12Am at chungking mansion opp tsim sha tsui mtr.
Arpit D. Solo travelers India, October 22, 2011
Great Hotel !!! and Good Price

Everything !!!
9.7
Its a really good hotel, clean, and located above MTR station. Will definitely stay again. Do not worry about some people saying its bad !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy Octopus Card and enjoy travelling.
Justyn L. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Great location

near to MTR
5
Great location which is near to Jordan MTR. Corridor are alittle dim and not much decoration. Suitable for people who will be out the whole day. No Wifi even at the lobby.
Lay H. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2011
Good service

good location with mtr station next to the hotel
8
We have booked a standard room for 3 adults for 2 nights but the staff was so kind that he upgraded us to a deluxe room with 3 single beds providing us with more space to put our luggages.The hotel also sent us a plate of fruits & coffee/tea as a gesture of welcoming the guests. We felt so warm & at home for such a service provided by the hotel. Thank you so much.
Restaurant Tip: There is a shop called 'Crumbs' behind the hotel selling scones & ice-cream, We like the scones very much with 3 kind of flavour - raisin, cheese & chocolate. We like the raisin & cheese flavour very much.
Geok W. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2011
great location with good service for 3 star hotel

good location with minutes to mtr
9.7
comfortable stay for me and my daughter. we have a wonderful stay at hong kong for 5 days and 4 nights. we will consider to take up shamrock again if we intend to come hong kong in the near future. very nice and relax trip for us.
Koh S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel but no WIFI

near MTR!
7.3
Nice and pleasant. Good customer service on offering guideline on where to go for the airport express shuttle bus. If only there is wifi it would be very good!!
Somchai C. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2011
Lovely hotel

Shopping
10
Very very good and conveniene will come back again.
Travel tip: Close to mrt.
Wang F. Couples China, October 18, 2011
Nice location,quite close to mrt

Very convenient location
8
nice location,very close to shops,supermarket, restaurants and interesting place, 1min to mtr station clean room, reasonable space, while bedding ok but not as comfortable as hotels in europe not much windows view very friendly service ppl
Chew F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2011
great location in newly renovate hotel

clean n friendly
8.7
though the room is quite small, but the service and location are great. near to mrt station and centre of the city
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, October 11, 2011
Nice rooms

A complementary fruit tray was delivered shortly after our arrival
6.7
we only arrived late to sleep and continnue back to the airport again the next morning, but the room was very nice and having the fruit snack delivered was even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06