or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Keung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Location

Location, Staff, clean
6.3
very old style, shower very bad (hot and cold water not statable), Good Location
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Shamrock should consider to provide free wifi.

staff friendliness, strategic place, quiet room
6
its quite inconvenience when there is no wifi here. In the hotel. but overall is good.
Suvit A. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
hotel in good location

good lacation , nearly MRT , good staff
8
Jose T. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Great! Outstanding Location!

Great location for those who love to shop...and is right beside the MTR jordan station...
8.7
It was pleasant and nice... definetly i'll be back here and will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and peers...
Chang Y. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
Nice location

1. Location is good, near station 2. Restaurant around 3. Room is not small
8
It's better than the hotel that I used to stay when I visit H.K.
Melisa W. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Great location and value for money!

Great location Value for money Great location
7.7
Chua B. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Overall is quite good

Good loaction and friendly staff and Room is counted big as in hongkong
7
They allow me early check in at 12pm the counter staff is friendly and effective.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good value for money...

easy access to public transport, friendly and helpful staff, clean room with comfortable bed
8
We got a good stay in the hotel. It has clean a room and big comfort room with tub. Breakfast buffet is good and not expensive. What is good is its access to public transport even for the airport. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will definitely stay again if i have chance to be in Hongkong again.
Radha K. Couples India, July 4, 2014
Clean and Neat, Frendly atmosphere

Near to Shopping Area.. Good for Indian.. Value for Money
6.7
Richard A. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
It was great

Friendly staff Location Family friendly hotel
9.3
Friendly staff Location Family friendly hotel Very near to mtr station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05