Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Roger R. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2015
Short Hong Kong stay

Location close to Airport bus line and MTR station; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; cleanliness of room
9
Very satisfactory stay, with spacious room (for Hong Kong) and a wide variety of breakfast foods available.
Johnny T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Superb Location

Location, location and location
7.7
Clean and friendly staff.
Alvin M. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Near restaurant, clean and good transportation

location, transportation, cleanlines
8
Great
Michael F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Great, value and staff.

Sfaff, location,
9
We notified of our very late arrival and they were waiting for us. Fast, efficient check in. Great location. Upgraded room. Spacious and good value by HK standards. A pleasant breakfast. Water took a long time to get hot, but this is quibbling. A little gem
Boe L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9.3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Thee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
good location. near Mrt, taxi and bus stop.

location. many restaurants nearby and nice hotel
9
Mrt Jordan exit C1. Just walk 1 minutes reach hotel. In front hotel and opposite got bus stop to many places. Taxi stand just beside Mrt. The whole street many restaurants and near to Temple street. Hotel room is clean and standard size. Long bath provided. Hotel staffs is helpful. Sure will come back ^^
Thee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
good location, nearby many restaurants

location, nearby many restaurants and comfortable hotel
9.3
Hotel location is perfect. Beside is Mrt station , taxi stand and opposite is bus stop to many places. Nearby Temple street and many restaurants. Sure will stay here again.
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
good location

good location, near to MTR station
8
Mitchelle L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Awesome location, awesome hotel

Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
10
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!
Candice J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

The concierge service was extremely helpful. It was easier to get around hong kong just by asking them the best way to go. Breakfast was great with lots of Asian goodies to choose from.
9.7
Just lovely, will come again when I visit Hong Kong"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01