Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3254 reviews

2107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Dusan M. Families with young children Serbia, May 5, 2016
Great location, great service
6.3
Great location, great service
Report this review
Phang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Convenient for backpackers
6.7
Good location for me during my stay. Easier to take MTR and also easier looking for HK local food along the street by walking distance. will come back and stay for my next travel at Hong Kong :)
Report this review
Jason L. Groups Macau, May 2, 2016
Best location in town, friendly stuff, tasty break
6.3
We stayed the 2 double bed room for 3 nights, very roomy and prompted serviced. Thanks to the closeness to MTR Jordan, saved lots of walking after Disneyland! Staff are attended to details and are proactive to serve our needs.
Report this review
Jia L. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Great service, Very convenient
5.7
The hotel is very near to the MTR, just a right turn from exit C2. Room was fairly clean and well maintained considering the age. Staffs were very polite and nice with greetings whenever you enter the hotel. I'm quite impressed by their pro-active service for a 3 star hotel like this. The staff will open the door for you and they'll automatically approach you to assist with your luggage, asking if we would like them to safe keep for us. Only down part is the room being relatively small and the shower will flood the toilet floor, probably the door couldn't be shut properly. Overall, a very pleasant stay and would strongly recommend to people.
Report this review
Sze Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Great Stay
6.3
The staff were really friendly, helpful and professional. There were at least 2-4 lobby staff round the clock, so it was rather secure. They renovated recently. Our room on the 7th floor was clean. Though we added an extra bed in the double room, it was a proper single bed with thick mattress and still enough room to move around. It is very accessible, the jordan mtr was right at our doorstep. The highly recommended australian dairy co. For breakfast is also just round the corner. Very pleasant stay indeed.
Report this review
Sarah S. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helping us to call
6
Location is awesome with MTR just 1 min away from the hotel
Report this review
Chee P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Location is great
6
Shamrock hotel is located at one of the HK prime area. It is so convenient as it is very near to subway station. Staffs are great, friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Brenda A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, and it boils down to location. V
6
Easy to go from airport just take A21 or A22 bus from the airport.
Report this review
Sai A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2016
u
4.3
8
Report this review
Leonard L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good location
5.7
Easy to go shopping and very convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2107 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02