or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2235)
Sort by:
Ee L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8.7
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7.3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Yi L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Wong F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9.7
Comfortable & relax able
Errin L. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Keann K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9.3
Issac Z. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7.3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.
Koh Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
shamrock stay

location next to mtr
8
Did not see my request for connecting room. Was kind enough to give free upgrade to deluxe to get a side by side room.
Cheng M. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good location and just beside the exit of MTR

Friendly staff, good command of communication and located centre of shopping outlets
9.3
Money valued, comfort and cater with friendly staff, convenient public transport and walking distance to Kowloon Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02