Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
961 reviews

1994 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (961)
Sort by:
Yee P. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Comfort, Convenience Hotel

Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
9.3
Nice hotel and the staff are friendly. Highly recommend
Report this review
Haiwei H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
More than satisfied with my leap of faith

Location, room quality, staff service
9.3
I cannot emphasise enough the convenience of this hotel! Blessed to have found this hotel by accident. Was initially skeptical about reviews, but decided to give it a go due to its location right about Jordan station. Zero hassle as to getting there as there were signage along the mtr exits. Place was cosy, and everything works perfectly. People who are fussy for luxury might want to step aside, but definitely a super recommend for those who only demand high utilitarian standards. Bless this place.
Report this review
Vicente M. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
shamrock rocks!

the bellboy was the kindest and most polite staff. he helped us get the right bus to the airport at 4am. he deserves a raise.
8
Truly enyoyable!
Report this review
Chung Y. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2016
Nice location, 20 meter above metro entrance

Nice location, friendly staff, old fashion decoration
5.3
Cigarette smell from air-conditioner as I forget to book non-smoking room
Report this review
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2016
A very pleasant stay in the heart of Tsimshatsui

Location location Location
9
Very good. The staffs' helpfulness in showing guests directions, where to dine etc was greatly appreciated. The guys at the conceige were the most hardworking and they collectively made our stay there a most memorable experience.
Report this review
Rachelle G. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2016
Loved our stay at Shamrock Hotel

Loved the location, courteous staff, value for money
8.7
Had a great stay. Rooms are quite small but are comfortable with complete amenities and are kept clean. Location is just perfect - just beside the MTR station, near restaurants, just beside TST, near A21 station
Report this review
Bernhard A. Couples Austria, January 7, 2016
Hongkong Shopping

Location, Value, friendly helpful staff
9
everything was alright
Report this review
Ong S. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
great location

great staff
8.3
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2015
overall was good. room was ok.. clean but still se

location
8.7
Room was ok but it will be good if it was bigger. Location was very good. The service was ok. Can't ask for more for a 3 star and the price we pay
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
Christmas at Shamrock

1. Location. ... MTR is steps away. 2. Night market with bargains and food is blocks away. 3. clean and excellent staff
9.3
Many years in a row we choose Shamrock to stay in HK for Christmas. A break from the warm weather we have year round where we live. For the money I will stay there. We love the location central to walking to high end malls and night market bargains.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3069 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02