or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (288)
Sort by:
Hojung S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 2, 2014
good location hotel

Best location, good service, good price
7
I came here with my mum for one night, its very close to Jordan station. staffs were really kind.
Esther W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9.3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Fui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location

Bellboy very helpful
5.3
Reception service staff not friendly, should send to attend more customer service courses.
Hazel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
1 minute to Jordon station and loads of local & chain restaurants Walking distance to the harbour. There's bathtub, even though small, in the bathroom (unusual for budget hotels in HK) with a good shower. Wifi in the room at an extra charge or free in the lobby. Staff helpful enough. Great "old skool" style hotel that does the job for a few nights in HK.
Kylie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8.7
Law L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7.7
everything good
Sarah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Perfect Location!

Airport transfer bus stops outside, ideal location, close to eateries.
8.7
It was great, mainly due to its strategic location. 1. Airport transfer bus stops right outside the Hotel. 2. Easy access to MTR(just few steps away) 3. Famous wanton noodles and Australia Dairy Company are within reach round the corner. Hotel staff are friendly and willing to help. They even help break my $1000 dollar note as many places does not accept $1000dollar note unless for big purchase. Hotel room and bed are clean and comfortable. Toilet is spacious and brightly lighted. Room size is reasonable with adequate walking space even with 2 opened luggage. Definitely going back and reccommend Shamrock Hotel!!
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9.3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Magendiran K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Hong Kong Stay

Convenient,clean and competively priced
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04