or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (368)
Sort by:
Cristopher R. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good enough

Location very near MTR. With bus stops in front of the hotel. With Circle K and 7-11 nearby
8
Aileen C. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Family Vacation

Location, cleanliness & comfortability
8
It was near Jordan MTR station & a bus stop right infront of the hotel door. Walking distance to prime tourist attraction, restaurant & shops around the area. We will stay here again on our next visit in HK.
Rosalia V. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
The room they gave us was too small

Location
4.3
we were not happy the front desk staff was too rude. When we question the room given to us which is too small because when we made the booking we ask for two queen bed but when we check in we were given two small beds and a very small room. THEY DID NOT LISTEN TO OUR QUESTIONS AND CT ON IT. THEY INSISTED that only two small bed is what they will give us. We also paid for the extra breakfast even if we book for three persons. As a whole we felt that we were short change for the money we paid for during our stay.
Toni C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
no problem

service is pretty good
8.7
just do not make sense, 3 star hotel aqua water must pay, and wifi in the new request is served
Vincent T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
good location

good loation, very convenience & friendly staff
8.3
the hotel very near to MTR, just exit walk less than 3 min. very convenience & friendly staff.
Dolores M. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
feedback

good location / cleanliness
7.7
It was okay... Some of the staffs are not that accommodating.
Djoko N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Perfect location

Location
9
Very good
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good location, very small room

Side Jordan MTR Exit door, on main street Nathan road
6.3
Comfort but small room make my family (2 adult, 1 child 5yrs old) very disapointed
Loh P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Bernard S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
God Location

location, shopping, food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07