Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (401)
Sort by:
Princes D. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, staff
8.7
Khe S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Location A+

location, location, location
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at Shamrock. Will return again.
Annie L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
location, convenient, close to mtr

location, close to mtr, convenient
8.3
Kandasamy K. Families with young children India, May 10, 2015
Good to stay with family

price, cleanliness and location
8.7
Sabrina C. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
hotel with great location. good food right behind

staff were proactive and friendly. room was clean and confortable . definitely value for money
9
The kids loved the hotel. We were happy with the location. Pleased that we made the right choice. Only complaint is the aircon is blasting. But we slept well even without the aircon. The room was still cool
Ger S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
I had booked standard room before my flight. When I was at the reception counter, the staff told me that they will upgrade my room for free as all standard room were taken up. The staff told me also that I can check-in immediately (It was about 12PM, standard check-in time is 2PM) because the previous occupant have checked-out early. Their staff managed to clean my room even I had odd schedule or back in short period (like about 30 minutes). Their staff often help to open the main entrance or help to press for the lift. Their staff also offer me to deposit our luggage when I were checking out the room.
Charlesbob P. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2015
Good hotel with great location

Comfort, Location and Food
9.7
Very pleasant! We came as a family of 2 kids. The hotel upgraded to a bigger room for us. The hotel does not provide the Free WiFi but it is a small matter (we bought local unlimited internet sim card). Extremely close to MTR (right next to the hotel building). Many restaurants nearby. Walk to Tsim Tsha Tsui is easy. Will definitely stay with this hotel again next time. By the way : the hotel's service staff are all superb.
Charlesbob P. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2015
Very close to MTR, Room is nice, Staff are great.

Comfort, Location and Food
9.7
Very pleasant! We came as a family of 2 kids. The hotel upgraded to a bigger room for us. The hotel does not provide the Free WiFi but it is a small matter (we bought local unlimited internet sim card). Extremely close to MTR (right next to the hotel building). Many restaurants nearby. Walk to Tsim Tsha Tsui is easy. Will definitely stay with this hotel again next time. By the way : the hotel's service staff are all superb.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Value for money hotel

near jordan station and harbour city, very friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Overall, it was good!
Yen L. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Convenient

It's very convenient and close to MTR and lots of dining choices nearby..
8
It's a pleasant stay and we enjoy ourselves very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03