Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 320 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (320)
Sort by:
Henley U. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2015
I HAVE BOOK SHAMROCK FROM 2011 TO THE PRESENT.

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THIS PLACE. CONVENIENCE
7
GOOD. I WILL STILL BOOK NEXT TIME, IF I GO TO HONG KONG
Report this review
Qi N. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Great Location, Helpful staff

Great Location, Staff friendliness, Efficient service
9
Our stay at Shamrock was great. We love its location (near to MTR, great food and temple street night market). Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Yildez Q. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Good location clean room

Clean room great location
7.7
Report this review
Yunxing G. Families with older children China, June 12, 2015
Good stay in hongkong

location, staff and room condition
10
Nice place to stay in hongkong
Report this review
Montri S. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2015
very good, especially the location

locaton, cleanliness, staffs
8.3
Report this review
Nuttapong K. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Great location

Great location good cleanliness good staff
9
Report this review
Sirarat T. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Best location & Reasonable price

Good Service, Best Location, Reasonable price
9
Convenience to go wherever by MTR which located in front of hotel. Hotel staffs are very good team & friendly. They also can speak English very well, even Bellboy. The hotel room is big and suit for 2 peo. I would recommend this hotel for all travellers and i will stay in this hotel again if i will visit HK again. The bad point is only the internet.
Report this review
Toh R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
prime location hotel

location, service and room size
7.7
Report this review
Hj M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
very good location

very near to jordan station, near to tample street and many halal food sourounding.
9.7
very good experience where the staff very nice service and supporting. The room was very clean and comfortable when sleeping. very fast check in and check out. Hopely the breakfast have an halal food section for a Muslim people.
Report this review
Hj M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Very good location

Very near Jordan station, near to tample street and many halal food surrounding.
9.7
Very good experience where the staff very nice service and supporting. The room was very clean and comfortable when sleeping. Very fast check in and check out. Hopely the breakfast have an Halal food section for a muslim people.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07