Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
345 reviews

1995 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (345)
Sort by:
Eva G. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Hotel is great lo staff are very nice

Location, cleanliness and cheap
10
We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Yuchao L. Families with older children China, December 31, 2015
close to everywhere

cleanness, location, quite
9
we were happy to stay at Shamrock ,very quite even it is right in the city cerntral!
Report this review
Soo M. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
comfortable

location, friendliness of staff
9.3
good, location and accessibility is perfect.
Report this review
Gerald C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Shamrock Hotel

good location, clean and comfortable.
8.3
My family had a pleasant stay in Shamrock. It is very near the MTR. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We would definitely stay here again when we go to Hongkong.
Report this review
Boon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
good location clean & helpful staffs.

Good location, clean & helpful staffs
7.7
Overall we were happy with our stay. Very convenient but a bit old.
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2015
Nice Hotel and place

Conviniet the location
9
Very Good!
Report this review
Hieng K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Great location and comfortable hotel

location, convenient and comfortable
7
Report this review
Emily C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
location is good

location, breakfast, bed comfort
8.3
Staff, location, breakfast, room is good. room a bit small. (1 queen size bed and 1 single bed room)
Report this review
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, December 9, 2015
Best location for to airport and anywhere

Location. Food. mtr
9
Report this review
Pornpavee K. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2015
Great location

Location, price, service
8.3
The hotel is one station away from TST. It takes 10 minutes walk from hotel to shoppinh area. The hotel on the main road and near the subway. The price is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3073 reviews Next page
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07