or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (348)
Sort by:
Elhannah H. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
ShamRock Hotel

Location, Good Service, Business Lounge for you to rest if you've check out early and you've got a night flight.
8.3
The stay at Shamrock was good. location was perfect, just beside Jordon Station, Exit C1. there was only wifi at the lobby, but data plan was cheap in HK, so no issues. we wanted a late check-out cause our flight was 7am the next day, they manage to let us check out at 1pm instead of 12noon, but we were able to deposit as many baggages we needed at the concierge with no worries. there was a business lounge at level 3 where we were able to repack our goods, and charge our phones. left the hotel at 10pm. (:
Onieda F. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Expensive for a three star

LOCAION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
6.7
Don't book a standard room at this hotel, the double bed is too small for a couple.. if you can afford, better a superior room.
Vicente E. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4.3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great location

Great location, approachable and friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Anson G. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, Accesibility, Comfortable Stay
6.3
I considered Shamrock Hotel as the most expensive hotel I've ever stayed for a 3-star rating. Hotel location is very accessible, it is near Jordan MTR. The buffet breakfast is just so-so. There is no free wi-fi in room, it is chargeable at 100HKD per day. Free wi-fi is only available at the hotel lobby. Room size room is a little bit bigger than other 3-star hotel in Hong Kong.
Jie H. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2014
Great

Staff were forthcoming in helping, room is good, location is the best
8.7
Good for a 3-star hotel
Allye L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Highly recommended, located just next to JordanSTN

Central location, friendly staff, Clean room
9.3
I decided to stay in Shamrock Hotel solely because it located just next to Jordan Station. Thumb up to the staff, they willing to answer all our question with good attitude. Nearby stall and restaurant open from early morning to late night. Famous breakfast and wantan restaurant are just stone throw away.
Chien Y. Groups Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Near Subway Station

Traffic. Location. Prices
8.3
Very close from the subway station, the hotel location is very good !
Leow J. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Very good location for the price!

location, service
9
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Location, size of room
8
Location of this hotel is superb, next to Jordan MTR exit C1, room size is big with reasonable price. But no free mineral water provided and this hotel is classified as 4 stars hotel. The worst thing was no free wifi in the room, therefore everybody got to station at the lobby..!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08