Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (386)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Location near MTR
9
Report this review
Pong P. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
8.7
Great Location next to Jordan Station. Very nice and helpful staff.
Report this review
Rebekah C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Nice location good service and comfort room

Service location room
10
Nice
Report this review
Paungrat N. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2015
reserve

location
8.3
request conecting room , actual is single room
Report this review
Rhea L. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2015
Most recommended hotel

01. Customer Orientated
10
Report this review
Kitkurn K. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2015
satisfied. well worth the money.

Best location. Next to MTR. Great staff.
8.3
Report this review
Christopher T. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
Excellent location, good stay

Location, service and close proximity to good food
8
For almost all trips to HK, had always stayed at Shamrock hotel. As always, had a good stay at the hotel. To my pleasant surprise, they now have free WIFI; making my stay an even better one!
Report this review
Rodolfo E. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2015
Nice location and the hotel accommodation is good.

Food, nice staff and room is good.
10
It was a pleasant stay. This is actually my second stay. The first one was more than ten years ago. I didn't realize that this hotel serves well. It is only in this recent visit that i appreciate that the hotel is quite good and food is much better than what i expected. It is inexpensive in general.
Report this review
Wun T. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Shamrock Hotel

Location
7
Staffs are helpful
Report this review
Boe L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9.3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04