or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Wang V. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2014
Holiday July 2014

Very convenient, near many eatery, although next to main road you don't hear any noise in the room
6.7
Didn't realize we can't add bed upon arrival through agoda and was told only done through hotel.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7.7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.
Wong N. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
Good location but small room.

Convenient, tidy and nice staffs
8.7
Mary C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
Convinient. Hotel is clean. Unfriendly staff.

Very accessible, subway station entrance is beside hotel. Room is clean but small. Lots of restaurants around.
5.7
The room is clean and comfortable but small. Quite expensive because we need to pay extra money for room wifi and local call. The lady staff is very unfriendly.
Nattasuda S. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.
Serena L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
good value for bed and breakfast

staff very helpful
8.3
overall good. room size slightly smaller than expected. with no free wifi makes it less welcoming.
Wun C. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very very bad. We were given the smallest room
2.7
Very very bad. Not a very honest biz practice at all...
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Convenient Location, few steps from MTR station

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
7.3
We had a good experience at this hotel in general. I really like the location, very near from Jordan MRT and Temple St where you can find good local food and a market for bargains. The staff are generally friendly, although I encountered not good experience with 1 staff- but I think this is just an isolated case. All the rest of the staff are friendly and very attentive. Rooms are being cleaned everyday and new towels are daily provided. I just hope they have different food variety for daily breakfast.
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Shamrock should consider to provide free wifi.

staff friendliness, strategic place, quiet room
6
its quite inconvenience when there is no wifi here. In the hotel. but overall is good.
Suvit A. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
hotel in good location

good lacation , nearly MRT , good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02