Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (273)
Sort by:
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Nice location

Near mtr, clean and nice room
10
Next to Jordan mtr, great location and near the temple Street where you can buy many things at night
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location & Convenience
6
Great location...1 minte walk from Jordan MTR Exit...Super convenience. Furthermore, Temple Street night market just walking distance
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7.3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice and affordable.

Clean room, very good location, very helpful staff.
8.3
Very good, checking in was a breeze, the staff was very efficient. The location was great! the MTR was right round the corner. Eateries easily available all around, room was clean and spacious considering being located so centrally.
Jane S. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Convenient HK hotel stay

Location near the Jordan MTR, Room was quiet, I was upgraded to Superior Twin room, Helpful staff.
8.7
Was up to my expectation of an older hotel. Everything fine, was surprised at the shortage of Asian Food on the A La Carte Dinner menu specially since the breakfast buffet was mainly Asian food, although there was plenty of choice and the scrambled eggs were nice and fresh. Liked having well made oatmeal also. Room was comfortable. Only down side was a wall hung hairdryer which does not do any good on a head of thick shoulder length hair. Luckily I always travel with my own multi voltage model.
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
Reccomend place for value

location, good price, near harbour city
7.7
I stay here for everytime when i come to HK since 2004 . And it just perfect
Chua B. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Overall is quite good

Good loaction and friendly staff and Room is counted big as in hongkong
7
They allow me early check in at 12pm the counter staff is friendly and effective.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
location

location, near mtr , clean
8.3
location good beside mtr
Soon F. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Small but sufficient

Clean, good location, budget
7.7
Small room, but just like most hotels in Hong Kong. Will recommend it for solo travellers or biz travels. Not very cosy for couples.
Jock Y. Business travelers China, June 4, 2014
Comfortable environment with efficient services

room service, breakfast, friendly waiters
8
Feel Fine. But I don't like the WIFI for it's free only in the lobby. 100 each day for WIFI in the room, it's not reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03