or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (284)
Sort by:
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, October 20, 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Reuben C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Satisfied except no free wifi in room

Staff are professional, room is clean, location is strategic
8.7
Good but no free wifi in room and lobby not enough space to seat
Huey P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Very near to MTR station

Superb location, very near to MTR station. Food searching is not a problem too, streets behind with lots of supply.
8.3
Satisfactory with the cleanliness & staff hospitality. If free WiFi can be provided for room that will be better.
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location

value for money, great location on main street and close to MTR
8.7
it was good but the wifi was not free. in this day and age the wifi should be free
Samantha K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great location, convenient, service

location, staff, room
9.3
The hotel very closed to MTR Station, and the wi-fi connection was very fast. Nearby hotel have a lot of nice restaurants and foods.
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Nice location

Near mtr, clean and nice room
10
Next to Jordan mtr, great location and near the temple Street where you can buy many things at night
Anna C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
location good

good location, room not too bad, staff were polite
7
It was good with great location just less than 5 mins walk to mtr exit. It is near to the famous breakfast stall "Australian milk company". With nice food around, this is a good choice. The staff are also nice people and the room was not that bad. A definite value for money hotel.
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location & Convenience
6
Great location...1 minte walk from Jordan MTR Exit...Super convenience. Furthermore, Temple Street night market just walking distance
Tony L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7.3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice and affordable.

Clean room, very good location, very helpful staff.
8.3
Very good, checking in was a breeze, the staff was very efficient. The location was great! the MTR was right round the corner. Eateries easily available all around, room was clean and spacious considering being located so centrally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07