Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (845)
Sort by:
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Std rm, great accessibility, bed are abit too smal

Location, staff attitude
8.3
It's just ok. There's NO free btl water, beds are pretty small (note: we are of average Asian body size). But location is really great. Just beside Exit C from Jordan mtr.
Report this review
Christian S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
great location excellent service

staff courtesy, fast chech-in/checkout, very comfortable room
9.7
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Alex K. Couples Canada, August 21, 2015
Good Staff

Clean Room, Good Staff and Best Location
7.7
Good Value. However, local phone call charge is $5 HKD/call but I was not aware of it when I used the phone; in addition, it costs $20 HKD to send an e-mail.
Report this review
Mario L. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
Still the best

Cleanliness,staff, location
9.7
This is our second time to stay in Shamrock and definitely we will stay again if we go back Hong Kong....still the best
Report this review
Sijia H. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good location

Near lots of eateries, average hotel at a good location
6
Hotel is fairly decent and comfortable. There was water in the kettle when I checked in and hair in the bathroom. Feel that cleanliness can be improved. The bed was not comfortable in my opinion. They told me my room is upgraded but the design looks dated. Does not look like a renovated room to me. However, the location is awesome. Just outside Jordan MTR exit. Watsons just beside. Lots of eateries nearby. Walking distance to temple street and many small shops. I love the location! If you have more budget, stay at Prudential Hotel just across the road. Hotel is much newer and nicer! If you are on a budget, Shamrock will be a good alternative.
Report this review
Abdullah F. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good Location and convenient

Friendly staff
7.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8.3
It is good and will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Joycelyn O. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Cheap & good

The location is excellent, right beside Jordan MTR. Room is cosy with basic necessity. Staffs are very polite and friendly, hassle free check-in.
8.7
It was a very good stay in this hotel @ Hong Kong as hotels are generally expensive, however Shamrock is considered very value for money for it's location and the hotel room is also up to expectation.
Report this review
Belmarie J. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2015
Good location for travelers and affordable.

Good breakfast, good location and accessibility to shopping
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Min S. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2015
location, staff, clean room

location, staff, clean room
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06