My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (539)
Sort by:
Thanakarn K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2014
Good Location , near MRT , but!!!!!

good location , next to MRT , great for shopping
8.3
No Wi-fi in room , have to be at lobby floor in order to use free Wi-fi Suggested should add Free-Wifi in the room plz!! many other hotel already had
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
easy access to public transport

location, value, convenience
6.7
Good.
Wenxia V. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
GOOD

Location, Comfy
7.3
The hotel was great! and location was superb! Thank you!
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
good location and easy access to public transport.

cleanliness and attentive staff
8
feel good and easy
Rafael C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

price, location, comfort
8
This is the second time we stayed in this hotel, its clean and staff are friendly and helpful the next time we go to HongKong I will definitely stay here, and this time I will upgrade the room with a bathtub for a more comfortable stay.
Chong L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, rate and near shopping
8.3
Great!
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Average

LOCATION
6.7
Location would be the only thing that made this hotel duable the room looks big from the pictures on the website but in reality they are tiny i mean you have to turn sideways between the bed and wall tiny but it is hong kong so what do you expect the service was okay very few of them spoke english the location is really good a 30 second walk to the metro station and an abundance of eating places areound the free breakfast was okay but made my wife sick the 3 mornig so we did not eat it again.
Thapat R. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2014
Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff

Great location, wonderful shopping, friendly staff
7
Shamrock Hotel is closed to Jordan Station and really good location for shopping. There are many restaurants around there.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
ok but in a smoking room asked for none smoking

easy access to mtr, main road in tst...
7.7
as i had a busy schedule this hotel was my firast time off staying and was average to good stay, i had booked a standard room/ none smoking however on arrival was upgrader gd to smoking room...never smoked in my life and found the room very uncomfortable with the smell of smoke.. gr gr restless couple of nights. i have stayed in most of the hotels on nathan road and will have second thoughts when and if booking shamrock again.
Irawati K. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Pleasant stay at Shamrock

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06