or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (320)
Sort by:
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great

Staff
8.3
Rudytio P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location

nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
10
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Daliang Z. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
good location and good service

good location and good servise good stuff
8
Sandra D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Very good location.

Good location. Affordable (Value for money). Enjoyabe stay.
8.3
It is the best location to stay in HK.
Minnie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Very comport and good facilities!

Kindly staff, Good facilities, Wonderful location.
8.7
I stayed Shamrock for 3 Days, I think that place is very nice for private traveler. Good location, Kindly staff, fresh breakfast. If I go to HK again, I will book again Shamrock!
Sei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Feel comfortable after tired walking days

Very clean, next to MRT station, good location
9.3
I have been staying in a hostel(1 star) for the first 2 days of my stay in Hong Kong as i wish to experience the differences of the local culture and just booked to stay at Shamrock for the remaining 2 days on my first day of arrival in the hostel with promotion rate. After tiring walking days, Shamrock offered comfort stays with very clean, tidy and spaces room. The hotel is located at to MRT for the convenience to travel around. Front desk staffs are polite too.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Rate expansive

Location only
6.7
Like location
Josephine S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location, clean.

Good location, clean, there is a doorman.
7.3
Stay two nights, what I have requested before I book was honored. Only thing was I requested late check out was rejected due to not enough rooms and they are full on a Sunday. Also need a deposit of HK300.00 when I was there.
Shane B. Solo travelers Ireland, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Good room got a free paper everyday close to tranport
8
It was nice stay had to pay for wifi which is cheap but all in all not bad
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7.3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05