or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (338)
Sort by:
Yong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Comfortable stay

cleaniness staff location
9.3
Hock Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
The hotel is clean and neat, close to MTR and shop

Clean, tidy and friendly
8.3
It was good, clean and tidy. But it doesnt have free wifi.. Hope they can provide free wifi in the future. The room is quite small, well, it is ok for solo travellers and couple. Close to shops, MTR, few min walks to Temple street... Good place to stay
Vong K. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2015
good location

nice staff, good location, room is clean
9
good
Mostafa H. Solo travelers Egypt, March 18, 2015
Pleasant stay

Bathtub, comfy room, good staff
9.7
Very pleasant, I'm a solo traveler ...I really enjoyed the location, people attitude and lively life around..the only drawback is not Internet in the room..but think of it as an advantage...as you sit in the lobby and socialize or just look around..
Trang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Excellent

The hotel is clean, well epuipped and big enough for two. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is convenient. Close to Jordan station, plenty of restaurants and cafes
9.7
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great

Staff
8.3
Rudytio P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
very 1good staff hotel and very good location

nice and helpfull staff . best staff attitude in nathan road hotel. location very closed to c1 exit jordan station . clean room and good bedye
10
Compared with other hotel in tst or jordan even mongkok area (3/4 star hotel) i think this hotel have score 9.5/10 same service with h***day i** with cut half price and the best thing that they have nice staff. I stay for 4 night last time and this is my six time visit hongkong. In my opinion this hotel have very good location . Near mtr.. even from hotel to train door (EXIT C1) Sure i will stay in shamrock again for next trip to hkg
Daliang Z. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
good location and good service

good location and good servise good stuff
8
Sandra D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Very good location.

Good location. Affordable (Value for money). Enjoyabe stay.
8.3
It is the best location to stay in HK.
Minnie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Very comport and good facilities!

Kindly staff, Good facilities, Wonderful location.
8.7
I stayed Shamrock for 3 Days, I think that place is very nice for private traveler. Good location, Kindly staff, fresh breakfast. If I go to HK again, I will book again Shamrock!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08