Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (259)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
A very good hotel

Location,Staff and value for money in HK
9.3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The Broadband was not free was my only gripe. But I got an upgrade to a better room. I would give this hotel a lot of recommendations as I enjoyed it here. I stayed for four nights with no problems.
Magendiran K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Hong Kong Stay

Convenient,clean and competively priced
7.7
Man Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
location is very good

It is very easy to take the airport shuttle bus to the hotel and with 5 mins walking distance
7.3
A bit small of the room but others are good
Khiam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good and enjoy a place to stay

comfort, value for money, best location
8.3
Very good
Annie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6.7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Kek C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
just my 2 cent worth

location, service
5
Luo P. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
Clean but small

Bathtub, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Clean, quiet, the bed is comfortable. The aircon in 912 is really too noise........
Mei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Hotel close to MTR station

Location, room size,
6.3
Average stay only.
Jung J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2014
one of the Best Hotel I visited recently

Location, Breakfast Quality, Kindness of the employees
10
Structure and design of the room is satisfying. They provide almost every convenient service and the workers are SUPER kind and helpful. The location is also convenient, for the hotel is only a few blocks distant from main sightseeing places. Moreover, breakfast buffet was quite delicious. The serve both Oriental and Western style dishes in the buffet, for example Dim-sum and Pan-cake, so I was fully satisfied with the buffet. Probably I will stay Shamrock Hotel again if I had another chance to visit Hongkong :)
Chang Y. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2014
Nice location

1. Location is good, near station 2. Restaurant around 3. Room is not small
8
It's better than the hotel that I used to stay when I visit H.K.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06