or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (292)
Sort by:
Yung T. Families with older children India, February 27, 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6.3
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Traveller

Staff Performance, Location and value of price
8
Is worth and prefer the staff performance (polite and helpful)
Hiew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Leisure Travellers

Location, value of money and comfortable
8
Worth, comfortable and having a group of helpful and polite staffs
Kelvin L. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
worth to visit again

service, location, spaces
9
Amelia O. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location and accessibility, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
My daughter and I had a great 4 nights stay with Shamrock. We thought the hotel looked dark and old from the pictures posted by other reviewers but to our surprise, our room was extremely bright and clean!! Stars for that! Slippers provided everyday and our toiletries were replenished automatically whenever they run out. Shamrock's location is great. Right beside the mtr with a mannings, 7-eleven and Watsons. Talk about convenience! There are famous eateries around too. We have breakfast in the mornings at Yee Shun, fabulous start to the day. The only, ONLY downside to the hotel would be the wi-fi being only available at the lobby and lounge area. Then again, it is good to limit Internet access so we can enjoy our stay to the fullest without distractions. Other than that, there is always room for improvement, like service etc. We will stay with Shamrock again if we go back to Hong Kong! 👍
Pow L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfort and friendly staff
8.3
The location is very good, next to MRT station. Within walking distance to Temple Street. Easy to find some local foods.
Catherine L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
A good place to stay in HK.

Location, transport convenience & friendly staff.
8.3
Our room was comfortable, compact & clean. Do note that you can only get free Wi-Fi @ Lobby area, not in room plus no free bottled water. Hotel is very close to MTR. Bus services & taxi stands nearby too. It is well located & no problem with food & shopping. The hotel staff was very helpful & gave us tips on places to visit, etc. We were overall very happy with our experience & stay @ Shamrock Hotel-HK!
Edilberto I. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2015
very enjoyble stay

Great location, rate, and comfort
8.3
Maria G. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2015
Near a21 bus station for the airport

First, it is near jordan mtr station exit c1. It is also near bowring street market and a few meters from temple street market. The airport bus a21 station is also near the hotel.
8.7
Overall, it was a nice stay at the hotel.
Pamela T. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
conveniently locatef

friendly staff, located near to mtr and is close to temple street & ladies street
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood RestaurantShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Seafood Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02