Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (306)
Sort by:
Nuttapong K. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Great location

Great location good cleanliness good staff
9
Sirarat T. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Best location & Reasonable price

Good Service, Best Location, Reasonable price
9
Convenience to go wherever by MTR which located in front of hotel. Hotel staffs are very good team & friendly. They also can speak English very well, even Bellboy. The hotel room is big and suit for 2 peo. I would recommend this hotel for all travellers and i will stay in this hotel again if i will visit HK again. The bad point is only the internet.
Toh R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
prime location hotel

location, service and room size
7.7
Hj M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
very good location

very near to jordan station, near to tample street and many halal food sourounding.
9.7
very good experience where the staff very nice service and supporting. The room was very clean and comfortable when sleeping. very fast check in and check out. Hopely the breakfast have an halal food section for a Muslim people.
Hj M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Very good location

Very near Jordan station, near to tample street and many halal food surrounding.
9.7
Very good experience where the staff very nice service and supporting. The room was very clean and comfortable when sleeping. Very fast check in and check out. Hopely the breakfast have an Halal food section for a muslim people.
Wan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
More than what we paid for

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9.3
Its awesome. The staffs are really helpful. The service is very fast too. It only take less than 10 minutes to check in and out. We actually turn on the do not disturb the sign on the second day of our stay. When we return to the hotel in the evening, the cleaner actually came to our room and check with us if we need room service on the next day as she did not manage to clean our room that day due to the do not disturb sign! Thank you Shamrock for the wonderful experience. You definitely worth more than 3 stars.
Donald T. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2015
centrally located hotel

it was near many food places. it was just right next to jordon mtr station exit. walking distance to ferry harbour.
7.7
Titus T. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good location with excellent service!

Price, Location, Hospitality
9.7
Awsome stay at Shamrock hotel, room is spacious compared to other hotels at similar rates, conveniently located beside Jordan station and also near temple street.
Ivy K. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Nice comfy hotel in highly accessible location

Location, Value, Spacious
8.7
Had visited Hong Kong numerous time and stayed in various hotels in Mong Kok areas, and decided to book somewhere further down at Jordan this time round, and found out about Shamrock Hotel. Comparing with other hotels in the area at similar rate, room was spacious, cleanliness was quite up to standard, location was superb(was directly beside the entrance of Jordan MTR), you can easily walk to TST or Mong Kok area. Will like to highlight the fact that the front desk staffs and hotel staffs were excellent in service, from checking in to checking out, and also acceding to our very last minute request of extending the stay for another night, and we had 4 rooms. They also helped us to store our luggage during our check out, although it will be better if they're able to extend the check out time for us. Nonetheless, you can see them smiling all day, which lifted up our mood for the trip. Will definitely stay again if we are able to book the rooms at the special Insider Deal rate :)
Yung T. Families with older children India, February 27, 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04