Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1 Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Deluxe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-Standard Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (373)
Sort by:
Boe L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9.3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Report this review
Fang M. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Hotel is found right outside Jordan Exit C1. Really convenient and within walking distance of nearby MTR. Pleasant stay!
Report this review
Chung K. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
not flexible at all

shamrock hotel
2
i had booked a hotel stay for two under my names on 27th and 28th may 2015 but tried and change due to an operation due on my friend with doctor certified. it was not allow because the booking was under my names.
Report this review
Walter C. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Nice and good location

Good place to stay .. central area..
8.7
Very good . Although hotel not so big but its convenient.. only thing no safe box in the room .
Report this review
Corrina C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
Hotel with good location

The location is good next to the MTR exit, room was big (I have chosen a deluxe room, comes with a 2 double bed), hotel staff were friendly.
7.7
Overall this hotel is good
Report this review
Fok W. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Room I stay is difference from what I see on line.

centralise location, convenient.
5.3
not comfortable, bed is too soft, no compliment water provided, no side table to place your luggages, no facilities in this hotel. It's only stay for convenient And don't except more than what you pay. WILL NOT RETURN.
Report this review
Swee B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2015
good location

staff friendly,helpful and always with smile.
7
Quite comfort except bed a bit hard and small for couples
Report this review
Maria S. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2015
Good location, efficient and friendly staff

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Jona A. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
Small room, good location

small room, good location, clean
8
Was relatively okay
Report this review
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great location, spacious rooms

Location, clean and relatively large rooms
8.3
Excellent location on nathan road with easy access to transportation, shops and food. Twin room was surprisingly more spacious than the average mid range hotels we stayed in HK and is clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Exit C1Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-DeluxeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom-StandardShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock CafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Shamrock Cafe

Customer Reviews - Shamrock Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06