or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ShangHai Abest Apartment

Room521 (5Floor) No.99 HuiChuan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Exterior ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Exterior ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Restaurant ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Bathroom ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (54)
Sort by:
Bee T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Value for money & comfortable stay of central SH

Location, super easy accessing to the public transportation (metro, cab and even bus), nice room
7.7
Very friendly and supportive service customer service staff
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
just ok but not all

near to subway train and near muslim restaurant also havwe microwave and wahing mechine
5.7
the apartment its ok have microwave, washing mechine, plate and bowl also glass provided just only they will not do cleaning or change the bedsheet i stay 5 to 7 day sometime this what we have to wash the towel coz Abest dont change the towel also.
See T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice place to stay

closed to the center, easily find food surrounding, easy access to public transport
6.7
the bed pillow need to be improved, Its too soft and not solid, not comfortable to sleep on. The house keeping come only 1 time 1 week, if you need house keeping there will be charges, pls check rate from the counter.
Xiaomeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Will not to go back

Close to shopping area, close to restarants, close to subway
5.3
This is an apartment hotel designed more for long term stay (months or years). The rooms were not clean, and the beds were very hard. Although the location was fantastic, I will not go back there again.
Ageta S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Excellent place to stay.

Nice design, good wifi, value for money
6.3
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
An interesting studio

There are 2 beds, locating in the 2 "floors" of the room, the design is interesting. The price is relatively low and the transportation is convenient.
7
The hotel is very near to my meeting venue, and thus I have chosen this place. Although the place is very nearye the Hongqiao airport, I have landed in the Pudong airport and thus the was a bit difficult to locate. Besides, the escalators in the front door are not working, and I have to use the elavator in the car park, and it was quite inconvenient. Yet, I found that the room was nice, with an interesting design like a studio. It is a like an apartment, without room service. There are convenient stores, restaurants and a large (really large) shopping mall nearby and everything was fine. One thing I worried was the security. Since there are strange flyers inserted to my rooms twice, I wonder if anyone can get inside easily. I suggest the ones who staying in this hotel use the Hongqiao airport. It is nearby the airport but far from Pudong.
Michael P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Clean and properly managed. Many well trained staff to attend to your arrival.
9
i was very impressed with the check in staff as they were very helpful and attentive to your needs. however, being a serviced apartment, they should provide daily cleaning, which they don't. overall, i believe they have maintained their units very clean and decent. well equipped kitchenette and washing machine provided for longer stay. extra key to double lock your room best hotel in the building. don't bother trying others (i have tried most). pay a little more but get your satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have little time, just visit Huaihai Road, Nanjing East Road, The Bund, using subway right infront of the hotel below Starbucks.
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Location is good but small bed

if they can have few more unit of aparment have ground queen bed and upper floor have extra mattress
5.7
type of apartment they give is not so good last time i got the good apartment the queen bed in the ground and 1 single bed in upper floor but this time queen bed in upper ground and no bed at all and they give 2 pillow only. I would like to have a queen bed in front of the TV in ground floor not in the upper beded so diffcult for me to going up and down to toilet. we have to pay for the cleaning room.
Shopping Tip: nearer this apartment got Caffour shopping mall. near the sub way train.
Jierui L. Business travelers France, October 13, 2012
Great staff, small but functional studio

Very nice staff, well designed studio, clean, well located
9
I stayed at Abest Apartment for a couple of nights. It was very conveniently located near Zhongshan station and Longemont shopping mall. There are many restaurants/food stalls around. The rooms even though small are well designed with separated dining/bedroom/study and equiped with washing machine and kitchenette. The staff was also very nice and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room was on the side of the trolley car and it was noisy starting from early in the morning. Should make sure of booking rooms on the other side of the building.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2012
Serviced Apartment with no service

Good Location
5.7
Other comments were quite right when they said it was difficult to find this hotel. This apartment is actually located in a building with 2 hotel names, . check in area is located in a room on the 5th floor. The room was decent, but i stayed there for 3 days and never saw the room attendant once. My room was not made up for 2 nights. However, location was a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ShangHai Abest Apartment ShanghaiShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - ExteriorShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - ExteriorShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest roomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - RestaurantShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - BathroomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai Abest Apartment Shanghai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06