My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ShangHai Abest Apartment

Room521 (5Floor) No.99 HuiChuan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Hotel Exterior ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Hotel Exterior ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Restaurant ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Bathroom ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family Loft ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
See T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
nice place to stay

closed to the center, easily find food surrounding, easy access to public transport
6.7
the bed pillow need to be improved, Its too soft and not solid, not comfortable to sleep on. The house keeping come only 1 time 1 week, if you need house keeping there will be charges, pls check rate from the counter.
Ong R. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Hotel was designed for long term stay apartments

Located right next to Zhongshan Park station, Clean acceptable rooms
7.3
Chau H. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
nice apartment

clean environement, good facilities, nice design
9
Abest Apartment is mainly for japanese business travellers. I found that the room is very clean and well designed, especially the little working corner on the second floor.
Xiaomeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Will not to go back

Close to shopping area, close to restarants, close to subway
5.3
This is an apartment hotel designed more for long term stay (months or years). The rooms were not clean, and the beds were very hard. Although the location was fantastic, I will not go back there again.
Eric H. Solo travelers France, August 18, 2013
One night saty

price was in my budget, location next to subway, room adapted for one night stay
6
my stay was only one night, location was convenient as hotel is next to subway. it was a little uneasy to find, needed to ask people in the street.
Ageta S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Excellent place to stay.

Nice design, good wifi, value for money
6.3
Yanqing G. Families with young children China, June 3, 2013
Clean, Nice Staff members

Easy access to public transportation. Staff members are professional. Fast internet access in the room
8.3
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
An interesting studio

There are 2 beds, locating in the 2 "floors" of the room, the design is interesting. The price is relatively low and the transportation is convenient.
7
The hotel is very near to my meeting venue, and thus I have chosen this place. Although the place is very nearye the Hongqiao airport, I have landed in the Pudong airport and thus the was a bit difficult to locate. Besides, the escalators in the front door are not working, and I have to use the elavator in the car park, and it was quite inconvenient. Yet, I found that the room was nice, with an interesting design like a studio. It is a like an apartment, without room service. There are convenient stores, restaurants and a large (really large) shopping mall nearby and everything was fine. One thing I worried was the security. Since there are strange flyers inserted to my rooms twice, I wonder if anyone can get inside easily. I suggest the ones who staying in this hotel use the Hongqiao airport. It is nearby the airport but far from Pudong.
Michael P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Clean and properly managed. Many well trained staff to attend to your arrival.
9
i was very impressed with the check in staff as they were very helpful and attentive to your needs. however, being a serviced apartment, they should provide daily cleaning, which they don't. overall, i believe they have maintained their units very clean and decent. well equipped kitchenette and washing machine provided for longer stay. extra key to double lock your room best hotel in the building. don't bother trying others (i have tried most). pay a little more but get your satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have little time, just visit Huaihai Road, Nanjing East Road, The Bund, using subway right infront of the hotel below Starbucks.
Are N. Families with young children Norway, January 6, 2013
Ok apartment

Apartment
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in transfer in Shanghai. Near a great park. Ok stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest roomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - RestaurantShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Suite RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - BathroomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Family LoftShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomShangHai  Abest Apartment Shanghai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03