Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel

1155 Yan'An West Road, Changning District, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Front Entrance Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Building Night Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Front Entrance Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Reception Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe Garden Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe Garden Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Impression Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Soleil Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Glass Room Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2nd Floor Rest Area Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2nd Floor Gyms
Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Kitchenette Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Executive Suite Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Hojo Suite Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Bedroom Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Bedroom Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Oasis Lounge
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 418

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
William L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
ok location, room size good, clean room

location, room size, clean
4
Sim E. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Value for money

Cheap. Nice beer bar, good size room
6
Ok, nothing to complain about for the price u pay
Sandro V. Business travelers Italy, July 18, 2014
Old hotel

great location and big rooms
4.7
If you need for some reasons to be ready to jump on yan'an highway this is a great location, or also if you need big spacious rooms with a small kitchen. for everything else forget it, the service is quite poor and the rooms are old.
Maria A. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Difficulty Communicating

Location & Breakfast
7.3
The main issue was that the staff did not speak English. This is a hotel for Chinese businessmen. The housekeeping was not that great, we were there 2 weeks and in that time our room was vacuumed 2 or 3 times, the carpets were dirty and needed shampooing. The housekeeping staff would come to clean at all hours weather or not you requested it. At one point they wanted to charge me for 2 washcloths because I soiled them with my make up when I washed my face, they didn't even try to wash them. When I asked about Wi-Fi they wanted to charge me a ridiculous amount because I booked thru you and not them. When we checked in they were not happy because the booking was thru you. The only reason we stayed there is because it was down the same side of the street my son lives on. There was a better hotel across the street, but that was a 6 lane highway. Not recommended for not Chinese speaking people.
Hean C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great hotel for business and leisure stay

Clean, spacious & full ammenities provided
6.7
It was splendid. Although free wi-fi is available at lobby, the room wi-fi is chargeable and pricey.
Ye Z. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2014
Good location but their nonsmoking is still smells

Location room size n location
6
My stay was ok, the room looks not pretty clean and a bit noisy cos it's close to high way.
Josef B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
A great city

The bar, the location and the nightlife
5.3
Staff were a bit rude, had to ask several times to get a lock fixed, door couldn't be locked for our whole stay
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Hotel is a little bit old and need refurnishment .

Room clianliness , Good breakfast
6.7
Overall is ok but frustrated no room internet. It will be perfect with renovation and free internet at room.
Jimmy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Price and spacious
6.3
Room is aspacious but not enough lights in the room
Sim E. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Reasonable but very old.

Big rooms. Nice bar. clean
5.7
Acceptable cleanliness. Room is very old so see many stain marks and aircon can be very noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Building DayShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Front EntranceShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Building NightShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Front EntranceShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - LobbyShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet CafeShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet CafeShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet CafeShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe GardenShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Monet Cafe GardenShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - ImpressionShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - SoleilShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Glass RoomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2nd Floor Rest AreaShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - 2nd Floor GymsShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - KitchenetteShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Executive SuiteShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Hojo SuiteShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - BedroomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - BedroomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Oasis LoungeShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Spray pondShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - SurroundingsShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Waterfall Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Food and BeveragesShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Food and BeveragesShanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Howard Johnson All Suites Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C03