or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2062 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Pricilla T. Couples Netherlands, January 28, 2014
heerlijk verblijf in luxe kamer midden in Ch Town

great breakfast, fantastic room with great shower and nice bath, super location
8
As always a great stay in a very nice room. A good location in the heart of China Town. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Thanh C. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
The Hotel is just fine.

Great location, Plenty of shops and street foods.
7
The Hotel is fine, but definitely not my choice, there is no common toilets in this hotel. Rooms have NO view at all. Very poor breakfast.
Janelle R. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Loved this hotel

Comfort, location, quality
9.3
Excellent hotel. A quiet oasis in busy Chinatown. Awesome rooms. Breakfast had the best prawn dumplings i tasted in Chinatown, and that's saying something!
Vadim S. Groups Russia, January 23, 2014
reasonable quatily/price

large bed
6.3
good hotel in China town, very special place in Bangkok
Janelle R. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
my favourite ever hotel

design, comfort, staff
10
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Fantastic!

Beauty of the hotel, Spacious room, Chinatown
10
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Shanghai Mansion. The oriental decor was very beautiful. The staff was exceptionally kind, response, and attentive. We loved the romantic setting of the hotel in chinatown.
Jiewen L. Couples China, January 18, 2014
i like s

staff service location
8.3
good.......................................................................................................................................
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
comfortable, stylish boutique hotel

stylish design, elegant room, breakfast choices.
9
This hotel suited our needs perfectly. Nice to be in the heart of Chinatown and close to a couple of fabulous street restaurants.
Davide P. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2014
hotel is OK apart 2 trouples

breakfast, location, transport
7
breakfast, cleanliness, service all OK. the hotel is unusual but cute. however, 2 problems : 1) mattress too hard for my habits, had troubles sleeping and my back was screaming. however, this may be subjective 2) description of hotel shows "VIEW : CITY" however I was given a room WITHOUT window. hotel full, no other room and eventually extra-charge to pay. this is not acceptable for 4-star 58 euro/night hotel. I have stayed once and there not be a second.
Gayle E. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
The most attentive staff possible. Very good

Colourful decor & design; Friendly staff; Location in Chinatown - easy access to sightseeing.
9
The check-in service was superb. Attention to detail & welcoming. Staff seem very happy & proud of their establishment. The first time we have received complimentary mini bar - softdrink, beer, chips, oreos ! Extremely colourful hotel - stained glass, eye-catching lanterns; room decor a pleasant surprise, including bathroom. Convenient to have a great coffee shop & outdoor bar with band on ground floor. A totally different style of accom, in keeping with Chinatown theme.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07