or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Ava B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Excellent Hotel - Would happily stay there again

Beautiful decor, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
What a lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, arranged our taxi back to Bangkok airport and could not help enough. Breakfast was very nice. Hotel restaurant was being rennovated so we did not get to use it. Outside the hotel was a great Coffee shop selling all sorts of hot and cold drinks plus snacks and also a jazz bar. Only problem I had was that the Hotel was in Chinatown and as a vegetarian I struggled to get food.
Pavel S. Families with young children Czech Republic, January 31, 2014
chinese atmosphere in the heart of china town

chinese design, great buffet breakfast, location
9.3
very comfortable, good location, delicious breakfast,lift, friendly staff, nice evening bar with music
Joel O. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Very different hotel - I loved it + would go back

Bedroom, location (Chinatown), breakfast
9.7
I loved this hotel. The bedrooms are full of character and a pleasure to stay in. Its very different from other hotel. I will definitely be coming back here again. The location is in Chinatown which is a good experience. Its close to the river taxi so you can easily get to the tourist sights. There is also a nice selection of food available. The best thing about this is the rooms. They're awesome
Szewc G. Families with young children Poland, January 29, 2014
Greate stay, good localisation.

good value fore money, beautiful interiors,quiet room,regardles crowded area
9
Ramsay M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
A real treat in the heart of Chinatown.

. Great live jazz in the evenings. Friendly and helpful staff, amazing location
8.7
Lisa N. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
A beautiful place with nice and friendly staff!

We had one of the Suit, and the room was wonderful! The staff very helpful! Nice enviroment!
8.7
We only spenat one night there, but we liked it very much. The staff is very helpful and friendly, we felt welcomed. We would like to stay here again next time we come to Bangkok!
Pricilla T. Couples Netherlands, January 28, 2014
heerlijk verblijf in luxe kamer midden in Ch Town

great breakfast, fantastic room with great shower and nice bath, super location
8
As always a great stay in a very nice room. A good location in the heart of China Town. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Thanh C. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2014
The Hotel is just fine.

Great location, Plenty of shops and street foods.
7
The Hotel is fine, but definitely not my choice, there is no common toilets in this hotel. Rooms have NO view at all. Very poor breakfast.
Janelle R. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Loved this hotel

Comfort, location, quality
9.3
Excellent hotel. A quiet oasis in busy Chinatown. Awesome rooms. Breakfast had the best prawn dumplings i tasted in Chinatown, and that's saying something!
Vadim S. Groups Russia, January 23, 2014
reasonable quatily/price

large bed
6.3
good hotel in China town, very special place in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06