or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Fantastic style and comfort in a great location

Unique style, good price, big rooms
9.3
Loved it. Pond is great. Let my daughter take a goldfish in a bowl in the room. Rooms are beautiful and unique we stayed in two, wife and I in one, daughter and mother in another. Great for family or romance! In the heart of Chinatown, close to trains, street food and temples like the golden Buddha. We will likely stay again next time we are in Bangkok. Not as much traffic in Chinatown as say Siam square or Lumpini Park areas where we stayed in the past which is a big plus. You don't spend hours in traffic in this area but close to everything you would want to explore in this great neighbourhood . No pool, gym etc but lovely ambiance, good service and good food though eating out is part of the Chinatown experience.
Fabian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 27, 2013
quick stay in bangkok before heading to beach

design, jazz in the evening, attentive staff
9.3
Great experience, attentive staff, great ambiance and cool coffee shop
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Lovely hotel

Unique & artistic design, centrally located at Chinatown with awesome food around, great breakfast
9.3
Absolutely love the design of the hotel. Every single corner of the place can be easily turned into awesome photographs. The cotton jazzbar was closed for renovation during my stay. The jazzbar was moved to the entrance in front of coffee bean. Thoroughly enjoyed the live performance every night. The good selection of breakfast buffet was a real plus. Many fantastic food stalls and eateries around the hotel. I highly recommend T & K seafood (located just few steps away from the hotel), the Tom Yum there was the best I ever tasted. Staff was friendly. Computers with internet connection for guests use at the lobby. 0verall, a great stay and I will definitely be back.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2013
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Staff, near train station and ambiance
10
Theerasan T. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
good

classic good and clean
5
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
I love it so much!

Comfotable clean room, friendly staff, good location
9
Oh Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortanble
8
Great value for money, comfortable bed and close to china town. Room is nicely decorated too.
Winnie E. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
happy and satisfaction

clean room, polite staff & good services and good location
9.3
I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends, it will be good to stay in MU DAN Room - big & spacious room with extra big bed and big bath tub. In fact this was my second time staying in this hotel.
Suwongs Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
amazing and memorable

comfortable room, staff service, and location
8
although the surrounding is noisy but it is not unexpected because the location is in China town.It is right to our anticipation that we are going to enjoy the night life and having a good Chinese food with reasonable price. The hotel decoration is stunning and the room is very comfortable.
Paul T. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Design, room, atmosphere
8.7
The hotel is beautiful....a quite escape from the hustle and bustle of china town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03