or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Shih H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Enjoy the stay and would be back again

Open concept bathroom, comfortable and spacious room, location
7.7
Aud V. Families with older children Norway, June 24, 2013
Great place . Recommended

Nice room. Good breakfast and good location
10
Recommended if you will stay a little different . Lot of history and still close to everything
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
overall is good

nice design room, comfy and easy access to food
7.3
Anthony W. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Excellent Room Design Hotel.

We love best of the room design that brings us back to ancient China, with a morden touch though!. Location of hotel is excellent too and at afortable rate.
9
The stay at Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel was indeed very pleasant. We are regular travelers to Bangkok and this hotel is among the best we have ever stayed. The room designs were unique and comfortable, albeit if a little brighter would be easier for reading in the room. Overall, we really like this hotel and will not hesitate to recommend to friends.
Kenneth K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Beautiful

character, design, staff
8.7
Carol T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Great Quirky Hotel.

Decor,cleanliness and Staff
10
Great from check in to check out.It was clean,staff great,Brilliant live music ,Cocktails rea lly good in fact impressive.Good Restaurants in Localityand shopping really good.Will definately recommend and return.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
My go-to hotel in Bangkok!

Comfort, great staff, good value
10
My partner and I have stayed here several times, and it never fails to impress. As ever, the staff were fantastic, our room was wonderfully comfortable (best beds in any hotel we've ever stayed in, anywhere in the world!), and the jazz band playing in Cotton restaurant were as brilliant as ever! The dinner menu has changed since we were here in September, which is a shame because there are far fewer vegetarian/seafood options (but still plenty of meat for those who eat it!). The few dishes we *could* eat however, were delicious! Although there is currently building and improvement work going on in the hotel, it is not in any way intrusive, and staff go out of their way to make up for any inconvenience. We're looking forward to the renovations being finished - hopefully by the time we return later this year! One suggestion for improvement; please bring back the bubble bath! The toiletries provided are very good but last year there was bubble bath as well; this time I had to use shower gel in the bath, which really wasn't terribly good! :-)
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Very nice room with great food near hotel.

spacious, centrally located, good room service
9.7
Coral O. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location. Great value for money.

Location, value, comfortable room
8
Jaimie C. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2013
Great hotel for very cheap

The best things were the unique room decor, amazing shower and good price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03