or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2228 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Yvonne B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Best hotel In Chinatown

Location, friendly, clean
10
Excellent
Yvonne B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Excellent hotel

Clean friendly big bed
10
Excellent
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Still the best

Chinatown Chinatown chinatown
10
Best breakfast in Bangkok for the price and standard of the hotel, clean rooms, good water pressure, helpful staff, I will stay there next time I visit bangkok, no complaints at all
Angela G. Solo travelers Brazil, November 6, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

Room, staff, location
10
This was my fourth time in Bangkok and the fourth time I have stayed at Shanghai Mansion. Need I say anything else? I simply love this boutique hotel in the heart of Chinatown! Everything about the hotel is lovely; the friendly and helpful staff, the gorgeous rooms'decoration, the delicious breakfast... This time I even had the chance to pay a visit to the hotel's restaurant "The Red Rose", which serves delicious Chinese food and does not serve shark fin soup, which, as a diver, I consider very important.
Antonina M. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2014
good hotel with oriental design.

good hotel with interesting design in chinis style. located in heart of chinatown. the one big munes they dont have parking.
9.7
Shirley C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice surroundings

The hotel is very cosy, very unique. The staff is also very helpful.
9.3
The hotel is very cosy, very unique. The staff is also very helpful.
Fabian H. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2014
Shanghai 1940s

The rooms are really nice
9.3
Great middle in Chinatown, rooms a nice and staff is friendly
Zeckson C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Design, style and comfort
5.7
Po L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Clean but not soundproof,

Clean, unique and decent
8.3
Near temples, clean hotel. Walkable to the wholesale areas in chinatown. Goodfood areas
James G. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
China town, here I come

China town, Seafood, Dragon market
8
120 year old hotel, full of nostalgic deco. Love the 2nd floor pond where you can view it from your hotel room. Situated in china town which I see lot of gold smith shop, sharkfin soup restaurant, reasonable price seafood at every corner after night fall. Near to toy and textile market which is my main reason to put up in this hotel and I love the coffee bean just situated right in front of the hotel. If you like the old china town charm, you will like this. Staff and owner was really polite, we requested to change room, towel and etc, they were super attentive and came up within minute of calling. Room that facing the main road and near to the hotel lift are a little bit noisy but no biggie. The door room is abit flimsy tho. Did not had the chance to dine in and its quite a bargain for this what I paid for. Overall, a very pleasant stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05