or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2205 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
Maciej K. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
Below average hotel. Very small room.

Food location
5.7
Hotel smells with mould. Showers dirty.
Simon J. Families with young children Denmark, February 21, 2015
Super friendly and best loacation

The three best parts of the stay was location, the decor and the staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Its a beatifull place and the staff went out of the way to acomodate our needs. Even special needs like alergy and special food requests. The location is fantastic if you like to experience exitoc street life. We ate street food. everyday without any problems - its yummy.
Priit K. Couples Estonia, February 16, 2015
Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel

Location and food
10
ok
Anjuli H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
great location

location staff cleanliness
9.7
Great location right in the heart of Chinatown. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were furnished nicely. Great breakfast selection and the staff were lovely and helpful.
Roger F. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Chinatown Gem

Staff, funky decor, breakfast
9.7
Wonderful stay with exceptional breakfast and lovely quirky rooms. Fabulous staff - especially Tui at reception.
Even H. Groups Norway, January 28, 2015
A chiep hotel with a good location. Nice clan and.

0
8.7
O
Renate B. Couples Netherlands, January 27, 2015
Retro chic!

Styling, location,
8.7
Excellent stay, cool location in the middle of nuzzling Chinatown.
Nigel F. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Chinatown

Location, staff, character
8.7
The hotel does not have a car park. The nearest parking area the hotel suggested was expensive, so we parked at the BTS park and ride, then got the underground train and a Tuktuk to the hotel. We were quite glad we did this as the traffic in Chinatown was horrendous, (lots of construction work). When we got out of the tuktuk the area was chaotic, food stalls lined the streets, so many people walking everywhere and nose to tail traffic. Entering the hotel was like walking into a dream, it was so peaceful. Reception staff were very polite. They apologised that the room we booked was not available and for the first night we had to stay in a bigger room, moving to our room the next morning. They seemed to make a big deal about the upgrade. When we got to the room we could see why. It was huge. Furnishings were lovely and so many windows. We were on the 4th floor and had 2 sides to the room facing the street yes we could barely hear the noise outside. the 2nd day we moved to the smaller room and although it was lovely, it was disappointing after staying in the bigger room. We will certainly be going there again later in the year but will book a suite next time. They have a nice bath, (both our rooms had showers. Glad we didn't bring the kids as there is nothing at all for them to do.
Paothep A. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Location, Design, Price
10
Well-designed Hotel; I felt like staying in the real China. Close to many attractions within walking distance. Very helpful and polite staffs. We will go back there soon.
V. V. Couples Netherlands, January 22, 2015
Shanghai Manson

Service of the staff is excellent
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Boutique Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08