Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanghai Mansion Hotel

479-481 Yaowaraj Road, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shanghai Inn Hotel
Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Interior Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Mei Hua Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying Hua Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Mudan Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Shanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 138 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (138)
Sort by:
Lai P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
great hotel

clean,location food are great
10
i also found that they are using the bath towel to clean the room and toilet... this is the third hotel are doing the same thing.
Vongsavanh C. Families with young children Laos, May 1, 2015
Very nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff, very good breakfast
8.3
Comfortable and clean room, good location, nice staff, very good breakfast.
Simon J. Families with young children Denmark, March 10, 2015
Location and decor is a dream

location, decor and staff are great
9.3
We enjoyed the visit so much and the staff whent out of the way to help us. Chinatown is such an adventure and we spend most of our trip exploring it
Simon J. Families with young children Denmark, February 21, 2015
Super friendly and best loacation

The three best parts of the stay was location, the decor and the staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Its a beatifull place and the staff went out of the way to acomodate our needs. Even special needs like alergy and special food requests. The location is fantastic if you like to experience exitoc street life. We ate street food. everyday without any problems - its yummy.
Leon D. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
a regular haunt

the location
6.3
they had changed the lobby entrance since my last visit the laptop provided at the reception area is the same as four years ago, it was slow then, it is slower now. they need a new breakfast menu
Angela M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Service here never fails me

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Amazing stay once again. Staff was very pleasant and helpful . Tiptop service. Kudos to you and your team...
Kang C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Smelly from toilet

Extra Ordinary room only
6
When i stay there for 1 day , i feel like disappointed because the smelly from the washroom over a night. Hotel also not provide auto machine .
Lai P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Clean room ,nice hotel and polite staff
10
Teck K. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel.Recommend to all.

cleaniness,friendly staff except front desk.
10
good
Lai P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great hotel clean room

Great location, clean room and polite staff
10
Hyksos did is Jen is is ke INDIAN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shanghai Mansion Hotel BangkokShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - BathroomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - InteriorShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Mei HuaShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Ying HuaShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - MudanShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - EntranceShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - LobbyShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantShanghai Mansion Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shanghai Mansion Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02