or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

89 Soi Wat Suan Plu, New Road, Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip Restauarant Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Angelini Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Chi Spa Water Therapies Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - CHI The Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool at Krungthep Wing Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Main Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - One of the largest Fitness Centre in Bangkok Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Locker Room at Health Club Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Health Club Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - The Boardroom Suite Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - The Garden Gallery Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Wedding Ceremony by the River Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom Banqueting
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Shang Palace Entrance Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 802
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Groups (111)
Sort by:
Luhan W. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Beautiful and luxurious hotel

View, food, service
10
Seo Y. Groups South Korea, June 6, 2014
having such a relaxed time with my friend.

friendly, luxury, comfort
7.7
overall, fine
Asuka K. Groups Japan, April 6, 2014
the great service and high quality dishes

service, food, view
9.7
the view was very nice from the room, health centre has a many souna room, and staffs are well educated.
Janet M. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Luxury break on Bangkok riverside

The location on the Chai Praya Riverside is superb. The pool and garden area is very relaxing. The choice of restaurants is excellent.
8.7
First class stay in a first class hotel. We were not any type of travellers that fit the Agoda classification, so please ignore that. Agoda forces you to choose a category, none of which applied to us. We were family, no children - mother and adult daughter.
Philips H. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2013
super comfy!

large room, easy access, perfect location
8.7
it was ok. the room the breakfast everything was perfect
Janice L. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
Relaxing

Comfort, Known brand-name and standards, great pool
8.3
The stay catered to all i was looking for for a weekend trip in Bangkok. Its quiet enough being away from the main shopping areas, yet accessible via a short taxi ride. The pool was quality as well with a wide breakfast buffet spread.
Amaraphorn S. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2013
Great for the family

Rever View , Friendly staff, Great breakfust
8.3
we have a big family. They all enjoy facility in hotel. Great breakfust and River view in the room.
Song K. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
International high class hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel are the river view, great international breakfast and the attitude of the stuffs are great.
7
Before i arrive the Shangri-La in Bangkok, Thailand, the impression given to me was, it is a well known 5-stars international hotel, therefore the standard must be there. Upon arrival, we are being greeted warmly by the hotel stuffs and it makes me feel good. The room was not too bad, although its not too spacious, the bed was good and the river view was excellent. The international breakfast buffet was great! Wide choices of different cuisine of foods and the outside view was excellent! Was booked the ballroom for our company event as well. We are very pleased with the ballroom and the services priovided to us, except for the control room part. Due to the in-charge of the control room does not understand well, some things are not done properly and it causes some cock up in our event. We had hard time communicating with the person. Overall it's a great hotel to stay and to have a conference.
Choon W. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
It's awesome

Friendly staff,clean,nice night life's,good food,relaxing
9.3
Awesome,very satisfy,friendly staff
Monami T. Groups Japan, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing hotel

Breakfast, kind and helpful staff, river view room
8
I highly recommend this hotel especially to stay the river view room. We enjoyed watching the different kind of boats go by the river both in the morning and in the night. The staff was kind and nice, too. We arrived much earlier than the normal check in time but they warmly welcomed us and took us to our room immediately. We sometimes asked some questions about sightseeing and they always gave us enough information. The free boat shuttles to the nearest shopping places were very convenient. I think it's better not to stay in the city center because its crowded and noisy. I was very satisfied with this hotel and would like to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok BangkokShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip RestauarantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Salathip RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Angelini RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Chi Spa Water TherapiesShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - CHI The SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool at Krungthep Wing Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Main Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - One of the largest Fitness Centre in BangkokShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Locker Room at Health ClubShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Health ClubShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - The Boardroom SuiteShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - The Garden GalleryShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Thai Wedding Ceremony by the RiverShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom BanquetingShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Shang Palace EntranceShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - ViewShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - MapShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - GardenShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - ViewShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - GardenShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02