Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - View
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Dubai dreaming

Great views, excellent staff and very nice rooms.
8.7
Excellent overnight stay and the staff are excellent. Also fantastic coffe machines in rooms.
Report this review
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the City area

easy access, centralised, nice hotel
6.3
in the city area. good servie
Report this review
Hasnia A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
In the city

easy access, nice hotel, good service
6.3
easy access, nice hotel, good service
Report this review
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, October 10, 2014
TOP notch, but other Shangrila globally better

quality of finishes, services, SPA
8.7
i enjoyed everything single moment. the only downturn is the check-in process as it was lengthy
Report this review
Haris P. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2014
nice location, staffs are good and good food

nice location, staffs are good and good food
9
nice location, staffs are good and good food
Report this review
Yousef M. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 6, 2014
Luxury hotel nice location nice staff

Very nice and comfortable hotel cleen and big rooms and very good locatin
10
Very comfortable hotel nice staff very cleen and big rooms and great location
Report this review
Khallad E. Couples Kuwait, September 27, 2014
best staff ever

staff, location, clean
9
excellent
Report this review
Ibrahim H. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Hotel review

I enjoyed the the service , worker understanding and foods quality
9.3
I can say it is one of top hotel I stayed in this recent year !!!
Report this review
Ibrahim H. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Hotel review

Very well trained worker ! Service is really nice and food choice is very big too
9.3
It is really very nice and very comfortable ! I really line this hotel and I love to come staying in as much as I can. Excellent place
Report this review
Fawwaz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 24, 2014
Furniture is very old

The staff is friendly
5
The hotel is very old it needs a revolution of change, the furniture is very old in the room, no touch control available. The carpet color turned to black because of the old. I didn't believe the hotel is shangri-la untill i saw the name outside. Shangri-la hotel in sheikh Zaid rd. must be a fantastic hotel unlike this bad hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai DubaiShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05