or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 75880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club Reception Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony Bar Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business Center Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Fawwaz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 24, 2014
Furniture is very old

The staff is friendly
5
The hotel is very old it needs a revolution of change, the furniture is very old in the room, no touch control available. The carpet color turned to black because of the old. I didn't believe the hotel is shangri-la untill i saw the name outside. Shangri-la hotel in sheikh Zaid rd. must be a fantastic hotel unlike this bad hotel
Ghaleb A. Couples Oman, September 13, 2014
Comfort, Quiet, and Nice Stay

Staff, Location, Facilities
9.7
Seulgi L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
Shangri-La Hotel Dubai

Good
8
Karl R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service, perfect location, beautiful hotel
9.3
Alex J. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
What a way to end a holiday

The room, the service, the pool
9.3
We stayed at the Shangri-La on the last day of a 6 week holiday in Europe. We arrived at 6am and while we had to pay extra on top of our initial booking, a room was quickly made available for us. The total spend, around $400 Australian Dollars, was still surprisingly good value. The hotel is world class and the executive room we stayed in was enormous and enormously comfortable. Next time we'll stay for longer!
Andreas K. Business travelers Sweden, September 3, 2014
Nice stay

the pool, internet, location
7.7
Great stay, I would definatly go back to this hotel if I get a discounted price as I got thru gloocall.com ...
Ahmad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2014
Best place to stay

The food The location the staff
9
Great
Alexander T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Nice Stay in Dubai

Good Location and Connection
8.7
Only minor comments that it was not told that the hotel's swimming pool is under renovation.
Abdulrahman A. Couples Oman, August 29, 2014
nice stay

nice stay
10
nice stay and good breakfast
Ahmed T. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2014
it's okay

quiet, clean and close to dubai mall
7.7
It's was Okay , i have enjoyed my stay at shangri-la hotel . But at that time swimming pool was closed for maintenance also hotel management didn't inform us .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ikandy Ultra LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Horizon Club ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Balcony BarShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Business CenterShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomShangri-La Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04